We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$107
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Rochester - Greece(Rochester)(Great Value!)
US$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dartmouth House(Rochester)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveler rating
321
89
29
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
89
29
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinsomnia cookiesgrappa restaurantstrong memorial hospitalrochester universitywalking distancerestaurants and shopsgreat hotelperfect stayperfect locationparking garagerooms are spaciousclean hoteleasy accesswould definitely stay here againfront desk staffbreakfast buffetbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Part of the College Town district, this hotel is certainly in a convenient location, with easy access to the University of Rochester. It is surrounded by several stores and restaurants, and the hotel itself is very clean and chic. All the staff are friendly and responsive.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dion C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

No idea still why Rochester has so many hospitals? The hotel was fine for our one night stay. The bed and pillows were good and the breakfast was nice. The restaurant/cafe looks well! The area isn't the most inspiring, but parking is free and no noise in the room.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Ysnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2018

This hotel is located close to the University. It is clean and friendly. Beds are comfortable. Shuttle Service to the University was great. The staff is friendly and very professional. Thank you for a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank LOVEStheBEACH101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2018

This is a wonderful place to stay if you’re visiting Rochester. Excellent amenities, friendly staff and great location convenient to College Town and the U of R. The business services, gym and lounge areas are well equipped and in excellent working order.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Christo295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018

A very happy stay - only one night stay while visiting UROC. First checked in to a room with cemetery view and asked to change room. The change was a breeze. Room was big and very clean. Bed and pillows are comfy. Staff service was excellent. Breakfast was yummy. Our only complaint was the pool and fitness room were too small for a hotel this size and for the price we paid. My son preferred to sleep by himself so I ordered a rollaway. It was $50 per night. Very pricey for a rollaway for one night. I wished they would mention it but it’s my fault that I didn’t ask in the first place. If we come back, we will stay here again because it is the closest hotel to UROC.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank merrinc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews