We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
₱5,285
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveler rating
202
12
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
202
12
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hunter room first floor fireplace gazebo yuri
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 216 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2023

We loved the place with comfortable bedding, a beautiful shared living room and kitchen. Our room had a gas fireplace and a whirlpool tub. There was easy access and lovely grounds to sit outside with a gas heater.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 12, 2023

One of the nicest lodges I have ever stayed at! Spinnaker room with fireplace, jacuzzi, and balcony was so relaxing for a couples getaway stay. Common areas are super nice, well appointed, and nicely decorated. Looking forward to the lodges’ upgrade to a B&B, and will be back for that!

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 12, 2023

I’m so happy we found this gem when looking for a place to stay near Plattsburgh. The checkin process was a breeze. We were able to grab dinner from a grocery store about 15 minutes away and enjoy it in the eat-in kitchen. The sitting area/living room was spacious and perfect for after dinner reading. The next morning we walked to the Long Point trail system and enjoyed the beautiful views across Lake Champlain. The room was spacious and had everything we needed. I can’t wait to go back in the warmer months and enjoy the lake!

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kathleeno154
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 4, 2023

Absolutely loved our stay at Point Au Roche Lodge. The common areas were great. The rooms were beautiful and the service was top notch. Easy access into the main door and bedroom door. Lodge is very clean and tidy. The main great room had cool things to read and look at. We will be back!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Climber64993997037
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 4, 2023

The place is so beautiful and unique! The owners took care of every detail and supplied the already beautiful ambient with an artistic vibe, peaceful energy which really makes you calm and detached from the city noise. The room was spacious and comfortable. The common areas are beautiful. The yard is amazing. The cottage is perfectly located so you can easily take a ferry and jump to Vernole countryside or hike the Whiteface Mountains and have some adventures. Only recommendations and compliments from my side. Definitely coming back soon to enjoy the winter at the countryside!

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tatjana Ciric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews