We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must try”
Review of PK Cocktail Bar

PK Cocktail Bar
Book In Advance
More Info
US$156.15*
and up
Santorini Champagne Sunset Experience
Ranked #1 of 14 Nightlife in Fira
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Three levels overlooking santorini and the stunning caldera, enjoy while we spoil you with the finest beverages and fine local wines, spirits & champagnes. Complemented by the most attentive service. We open through peak season 20 hours per day welcoming you and your friends to a unique environment and social experience. We welcome group bookings, events and parties contact us via our website for more information. Like wise for any other reservation you can book the table and time directly also via our website. We welcome you all for a lovely 2018.
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

By far the best cocktail bar in whole of Santorini..super nice staff 2.. and knowledgeable ...almost forgot to say the music playlist amazingly relaxing

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Julind L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,218)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"palia kameni"
in 37 reviews
"watch the sunset"
in 68 reviews
"great cocktails"
in 42 reviews
"front row"
in 21 reviews
"booked a table"
in 18 reviews
"sunset drinks"
in 9 reviews
"bloody mary"
in 9 reviews
"reserve a table"
in 10 reviews
"sunset view"
in 37 reviews
"attentive service"
in 9 reviews
"fresh ingredients"
in 11 reviews
"views are amazing"
in 11 reviews
"the cliff"
in 13 reviews
"our honeymoon"
in 11 reviews
"waiters"
in 36 reviews
"vas"
in 26 reviews
"martini"
in 15 reviews
Filter

134 - 138 of 1,219 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

The place offers lots of outdoor seating strategically located to watch the amazing sunsets of the island. The drinks are good but no food served. Great staff!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank leofalcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Walked in here purely on a whim. The staff was excellent, the view was excellent. AND THE COCKTAILS WERE BEYOND EXCELLENT. A proper cocktail is hard to come by sometimes. These cocktails were perfection. All while having a stunning view of the sunset. I could have spent every night of our holiday here.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank ChanaJane3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

I’ve never experienced a more friendly staff! Most of the servers in Greece have either been very rude or way too pushy with trying to upsell. Not here! They were genuine and kind.

After we ordered our drinks, they came around and offered blankets as it was getting chilly. They also offered to take photos of each table with the sunset in the background.

The drinks were great but the staff makes this place special!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018

We stopped here for a drink one evening. It's one of those places that will always stick with you. Great atmosphere - views (albeit it was dark - but the lights around just sparkle) - romantic - chilled - great music. Sadly didn't get to go back a second time but will be on the list next time in Fira.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank stephy0035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PK Cocktail Bar also viewed

 

Been to PK Cocktail Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing