We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good breakfast”
Review of Eggomio

Eggomio
Ranked #78 of 182 Restaurants in Fira
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$9
Description: We are a small comfort and casual coffee brunch place in Fira, Santorini We serve brunches from early morning and we continue with our menu throughout the day We are cooking Greek homemade food, fresh and delicate Our menu is seasonal and depending on the products available on the market This means that sometimes we make changes abs adjustments for the best possible result
Restaurant details
Description: We are a small comfort and casual coffee brunch place in Fira, Santorini We serve brunches from early morning and we continue with our menu throughout the day We are cooking Greek homemade food, fresh and delicate Our menu is seasonal and depending on the products available on the market This means that sometimes we make changes abs adjustments for the best possible result
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a good place to get a good breakfast for a good price. Nothing spectacular here and it is very small, but they are willing to wrap your meal to takeaway if all the tables are taken. It's an order at the counter and find a seat situation. The yogurt with fruit was very good.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank alyssa5789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (59)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Well.. we went to Eggomio after finding great reviews and honestly.. it was the best dish I remember eating in a long time (I don’t say that lightly). I had the truffle eggs and it was Devine! I will go back a few times before we leave Santorini! My boyfriend had the club sandwich which was also amazing! Thank you Stelio!! If you want a cheap and delicious lunch, you just visit!!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank kays80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2021 via mobile

If you are in Santorini don't miss the chance to taste the best breakfast in the island. Great selection of sandwiches and drinks too. ❤️

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank MarcellaC246
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2021

Who needs McDonalds when you have this badass breakfast joint just a short walk away? Forget your mcmuffins and all that garbage, get yourself a nice egg scramble, whipped together with homemade tomato sauce from his OWN MOTHER! It goes that deep, friends. On top of that you can get yourself a nice double-shot cappucino on ice, featuring some of the best freaking coffee beans you could get your hands on. Prices are fair, food and coffee are great, and the eating area is situated out front underneath a cozy veranda. Perfect summer joint!

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank J_kim1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2021 via mobile

Wonderful brunch place! A good selection, but at the same time not too many options (in my opinion that makes for the best cafes) . A lot of vegetarian options as well, which is amazing! We each had a big egg plate with toast and a desert dish - waffles/pancakes. Each of them would suffice a as a full meal, but it was just too good not to try or leave behind. The staff was super friendly and I’m definitely coming g back for seconds!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank LV_LindaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eggomio also viewed

 
Exo Gialos Thiras, Fira
 

Been to Eggomio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.