We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The one from the Summit Park Mall”

Leon's Italian Bistro & Pizza
Ranked #51 of 293 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed July 6, 2013

I always liked to go to the one at the Summit Park Mall with my friend and here they are. Pizza is really good.

Date of visit: June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tripd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (89)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

73 - 77 of 89 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2013

Love Leons! I've dined in and ordered takeout and it never changes; great italian food and good prices. They have the arancini which not many italian places have which was delcious.

Date of visit: December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank ScottE300
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

first time there w/friends & our moms. I was pleasantly surprised with the decor & the dinners we ordered were delicious! Will return.. for sure!

Date of visit: March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank time4us_25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

We were looking for a place to have an impromptu bowl of pasta early on a Sunday evening and remembered that Leon's had a good reputation in the area, but we'd never gotten around to trying it. So glad we did!

Our server was a little green but was attentive and helped us through the menu (one of us is vegetarian). We had a pizza and a pasta dish, and the server ensured both were prepared vegetarian. Salad and bread service rounded out the meal, with two very reasonably priced glasses of wine.

The menu has the standard fare...we had a tomato and mozzarella brick oven pizza (Napolitan style) and fettuccine alfredo with broccoli. Simple but well-prepared and both tasted great!

The interior is nicely decorated and is great for casual dining or a special event.

Note: I think the "pizzeria" portion of Leon's that is adjacent to the dining hall serves a different style of pizza, so we will be returning to try that as well.

Date of visit: January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank misscrusty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

This is now my favourite Italian Restaurant. The Chick Marsalla was amazing, the Stuffed Mushrooms were excellent and the Risotto was the best I have ever eaten.
So glad we discovered this place and will be making the trip to Niagara Falls more frequently in order to dine at this establishment.

Date of visit: February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Kacey62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Leon's Italian Bistro & Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Leon's Italian Bistro & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.