We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant on 110”
Review of One10 Restaurant

One10 Restaurant
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 24/06
20:00
Ranked #22 of 62 Restaurants in Melville
Price range: US$10 - US$50
Description: One10 is a Modern Italian Steakhouse and is a fresh, new dining experience and private events venue from Anthony Scotto, proprietor of Blackstone, Insignia, Opus Steakhouse and Rare650.
Restaurant details
Description: One10 is a Modern Italian Steakhouse and is a fresh, new dining experience and private events venue from Anthony Scotto, proprietor of Blackstone, Insignia, Opus Steakhouse and Rare650.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent cuisine and service but a little pricy! Very large and spacious restaurant so social distancing was not a problem.
Food was really good from the filet mignon to their fish and pasta. Service was best in class!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Guy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 12 April 2021

Not enough staff to accommodate tables. Awful drinks. Had to send back an cranberry and belvedere drink back 4x... Either the bartender was not listening or the waitress didn't care to relay the order correctly. Very disappointing to make a reservation for a special evening and spend $$$$ all while having a $57 special lobster pasta that was stuck together like a volleyball. Swordfish was old, over cooked and fishy. Shame on you! If you are going to demand high prices, back it up with quality merchandise and service. VERY DISAPPOINTING.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank DayTrip744421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2020

Very slow service. Our reservation was for 7pm. We arrived at 7pm and was told our table wasn’t ready and to sit by the bar. Finally at 7:30 we got to our table. We waited over an hour for appetizers, they rushed our entrees. We ordered a Tomahawk Streak medium, they rushed so much the Tomahawk was still rare and bloody. At 9:50 they took our desert and coffee order, came back 10 minutes later with the bill and told us to leave (with no dessert or coffee) . There were 7 other tables that were also disgusted, Everyone complained. They are not following COVID restrictions, they are over crowded, staff doesn’t where mask. Not safe here at all. Very disappointed I would of never expected this from the Scottos restaurant group.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank paulette19999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2020

Food here is superb, with exceptional service to match, atmosphere is posh modern. Our service was so fine that we called the manager over to tell them. Our palates were tickled! The drink list is expansive, the bartender an expert mixologist, drinks with one giant ice cube so as not to dilute flavors. We had a wide variety of dishes and feasted, each bite better than the last.
I recommend one 10 without a second's hesitation. Treat yourself

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank 798janee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2020 via mobile

Went here with another couple very recently. Unfortunately the other couple wanted to sit outside so we weren't able to enjoy the beautiful ambience. I don't like eating in what feels like a parking lot with a tent. Especially when paying a lot. The food was very good. The lobster salad was delicious, my husband ordered the black spaghetti which was good. The other couple ordered a $49 veal chop which wasn't that big, and a fish dish which looked on the small side. I had the rigatoni which was delicious. I ordered a titos martini which was in a small glass. It was $17 which annoyed me. The service was good to begin with but then faltered. Our reservation was for 7:30 and we got our entrees AFTER 9 PM. I'm willing to give this place another try though. Next time with people who want to eat inside.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed One10 Restaurant also viewed

 
Melville, Long Island
 

Been to One10 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.