We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Hardest part was choosing which wines to take home!

We participated in a wine tasting on a chilly February Sunday afternoon. We had a reservation for... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
860jessicavds
,
Killingly, Connecticut
Absolutely a blast!

Visited the winery this evening with another couple for our first ever wine tasting experience! We... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
hannahcS3779WK
,
Amsterdam, New York
via mobile
Read all 674 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Lake George
from US$21.80
More Info
Reviews (674)
Filter reviews
674 results
Traveler rating
470
128
53
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
470
128
53
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting tasting room different wines great wine crackers cheese plate taste wines bought bottles bring home behind the counter staff was friendly canada street fun experience a lot of fun server palate amethyst
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 674 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

Back on my Birthday a friend and I stopped in for a Wine tasting at the Lake George room and had a good time. Kyra and Stacey made sure we were well taken care of and answered any questions we had. Great deals on holiday merchandise and wine! Great way to start my birthday

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 922ruthanns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdirondackWinery, Manager at Adirondack Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are glad you enjoyed your time at the Lake George Tasting room! Thank you for leaving a review and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2020

Amazing wine and relaxing atmosphere. Stacy did a great job touring us through the winery's selection for the holiday season ! Thank you :) Very memorable first night of our honeymoon.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 297irvingn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdirondackWinery, Manager at Adirondack Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

We are so thankful that you chose to visit us on such a special occasion! Thank you for the wonderful review! Cheers and to many many happy years!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2020

A couple friends and I did a wine tasting at the lake George store! Kelly was our server and did a fantastic job and will definitely be returning

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Tiffanylynn2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdirondackWinery, Manager at Adirondack Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2020

Thank you for the awesome review, we appreciate you! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2020

The Adirondack Winery is a local gem. My husband and I enjoyed the atmosphere, our server, and the wine samples. We tried new flavors and left with some holiday gifts. Thanks to Stacey for a fabulous experience!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank carolbodette51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdirondackWinery, Manager at Adirondack Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2020

Thank you! We appreciate the review and your visit! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2020

Great wine and good price for the tasting/wine purchase. The experience was so fun thanks to the person helping us out that day- Felicia! She was of course very knowledgeable of the wines, helped with our selections, and was so friendly! I went with one person, but would be so fun to do with a group in the future. We will definitely go back next time we are in the area.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank X2982VPalexisw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdirondackWinery, Manager at Adirondack Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Thank you! We appreciate the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews