We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always the best!”

Nardi's Italian Restaurant
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Anxiously awaiting their re opening ! We had the best hot hero’s around! Welcome back and only the best of luck! Stay healthy!

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank patbA7079EE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2020

I liked their spaghetti and meat balls, and it tasted good. The portion was satisfying, and the order was to go.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ilanfreedman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2019 via mobile

We’ve been coming to Frankie & Johnnies (Nardi’s) for decades. Never disappoints. Every dish they serve is amazing. No one leaves hungry, or without a huge doggie bag.

Veal Parm is my go to, but you can’t go wrong with whatever you order.

This is our “go to” Italian restaurant in Sullivan County. You should go as well!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank BYKTYKE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2019

You will never leave there hungry. The food is really good and portions are huge. The atmosphere is really nice also.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ljaycox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2019

Dined yesterday with my family for the first time and it was amazing!,
Food was delicious, great big portions and staff was great. Service superb.
Janis our waitress was so helpful in making food selections, even with us going in 1/2 hour before closing.
We did. It feel rushed
Definitely a gem in the neighborhood

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OGSWAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nardi's Italian Restaurant also viewed

Hurleyville, Catskill Region
Liberty, Catskill Region
 
Hurleyville, Catskill Region
Hurleyville, Catskill Region
 

Been to Nardi's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.