We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$104
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Agoda.com
US$104
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
PricelineUS$104
Hotels.comUS$104
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveler rating
111
36
6
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
111
36
6
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent accommodation adjoining restaurant ve stayed here nice exercise room business suite green lakes state park reunion weekend updated hotel large tv room amenities bathroom shower business trip stickley furniture quality hotel basketball game great place to stay included breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a review for the Craftsman Wood Grill adjacent to the Craftsman Inn. We had an overnight stay at the hotel and decided to stay close by for dinner. We briefly stopped at the Grill to see if reservations were necessary especially since we desired outdoor dining. Sarah, the Floor Manager gave us great advice and we returned later that evening. There is a 2 person dining table in front of the outdoor fireplace and it was occupied upon our arrival. we enjoyed a few cocktails sitting near the toasty outdoor fire pit until the table became available. Alexa, our waitress was very attentive and again Sarah was super helpful in reserving that very special table for us. We enjoyed the special of the day- Ahi tuna prepared just right and a large salad to share. As we were completing our wonderful meal the snow kicked in.... we were toasty and comfy the entire outdoor meal and we loved every minute of it.... sure to return the next time we are nearby!

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank johnthedentist64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2021

The hotel is in an amazing location and the room is great. We stayed in the signature suite and it was the perfect size for a weekend get away. Everything was clean, there was more than enough towels and wash cloths. If one thing I could add, it would be for the rooms to have bottled water

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wakefieldhaleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2021

Minimalist look -clean - and sophisticated. The restaurant food and wines were exceptionally great with a great fire lit background. Staff here are wonderful! I left my wallet behind, in my hat and mask, and the staff returned my itemed untouched.
Can't wait to visit again!

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyage49264466619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2020 via mobile

Excellent for our purposes. Needed a place to meet my son and his girlfriend for the night. They were coming from Buffalo and we were coming from Connecticut, so it was almost halfway.

Anyway, this motel was a pleasant surprise! A hidden gem for anyone needing to stay in the Syracuse area. Clean, modern, great shower, comfortable bed, nice TV, and fireplace to hang out in the lobby!

Looking forward to coming back!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank R0B61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2020

This is a clean, convenient hotel. I have used this hotel when visiting family in the area and I find it to be the best at its price point. The staff are friendly and helpful. The proximity to the restaurant next door with its outside seating makes this hotel all the more convenient.

Date of stay: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Henrietta J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews