We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Yarran Wines
from US$5.22
More Info
from US$22.36
More Info
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveler rating
80
6
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
80
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cellar door wine tasting experience cheese platter lovely setting delicious wine love this place staff were friendly little gem local produce wine club cheeseboard fabulous experience delightful visit fabulous afternoon would recommend a visit special experience different varieties
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Very attentive & knowledgeable, wines were all lovely. We were there as part of a tour and this was the smallest winery visited, owned by a family. Nice cellar door setup

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank diannelennon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yarranwines, Manager at Yarran Wines, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Thank you for your lovely feedback, it means a lot to our little crew here. We hope to see you again - cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2021 via mobile

Had a wonderful wine tasting experience. Our host was knowledgeable and very friendly.
The wine was lovely and the garden area was fabulous.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank SonjaB60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yarranwines, Manager at Yarran Wines, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2021

Thank you for taking the time to visit us and for the lovely feedback. Hope to see you again soon - cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2021 via mobile

This is a beautiful cellar door with wines to match the quality of the setting. The young ladies attending to us were very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank _philaustatkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yarranwines, Manager at Yarran Wines, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2021

Thank you for the kind feedback, it means a lot to our little team. Hope to see you again very soon - cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 May 2021 via mobile

Found this gem of a winery whilst travelling to Griffith for my sons sport.
Wines are of a very high standard, Entertainment on a Saturday and very helpful customer service.
Have now joined their wine club and look forward to enjoying their wines again.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Mobile60782002579
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yarranwines, Owner at Yarran Wines, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2021

Thank you for such nice feedback, it means a lot to our little crew here.

Look forward to seeing you again soon - cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2021 via mobile

I love Yarran wines! A beautiful cellar door set on a stunning vineyard. Staff are welcoming and friendly, passionate about their products. Enjoy a tasting inside or on the spacious deck overlooking the vines. Or enjoy your favourite bottle on the lawns with a delicious cheese board of seasonal local produce .

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank anth321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yarranwines, Manager at Yarran Wines, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2021

Thanks anth321! We love that you enjoy our little as much as our team does. We look forward to seeing you out here again soon, thank you for such kind words.

Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews