We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Yarran Wines
from US$5.54
More Info
from US$23.76
More Info
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
74
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
74
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cellar door wine tasting experience cheese platter lovely setting delicious wine love this place staff were friendly little gem local produce wine club cheeseboard fabulous experience delightful visit fabulous afternoon would recommend a visit special experience different varieties
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Good setup and staff were really accommodating. Nothing like having a great wine at this scenic venue.

Date of experience: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cvonbisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yarranwines, Owner at Yarran Wines, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to visit us. We hope to see you again soon, cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2021

The wine was great but the venue is stunning...gorgeous view out over the vines toward the hills. Worth the trip!

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Storyteller758089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yarranwines, Owner at Yarran Wines, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Thank you for taking the time to visit our little winery and very kind feedback. We hope to see you again soon, cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2021

The service was informative, excellent presentation of both the food and the wines, we stayed for the afternoon with our friends and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience.

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Fiorentina65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yarranwines, Owner at Yarran Wines, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2021

Thank you for your very kind words, we loved having you visit!

Hope to see you again soon out here, cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2021

Definitely a find. We turned up 30 minutes early for our tasting booking and were welcomed with open arms. Tasted all the range and purchased several bottles. all of which were discounted by $10 for takeaway purchases. Enjoyed a very reasonably priced cheese platter outside with lovely views over the vines. Would absolutely visit again and will also purchase more wine online from this producer.

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JudithT441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yarranwines, Owner at Yarran Wines, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Hi Judith!

Thank you for your kind words, we really enjoyed meeting you both and hope to see you again soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Beautiful cellar door, generous and informative host, and nice wines! Can’t ask for more - highly recommend a visit!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 224kerryns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yarranwines, Owner at Yarran Wines, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thank you for your very kind feedback and for taking the time to visit us out here!

Would love to see you again soon.

Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews