We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience Yarran Wines
from US$5.25
More Info
from US$22.49
More Info
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveler rating
80
6
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
80
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cellar door wine tasting experience cheese platter lovely setting delicious wine love this place staff were friendly little gem local produce wine club cheeseboard fabulous experience delightful visit fabulous afternoon would recommend a visit special experience different varieties
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2021

Such a great spot.
Relaxing, delicious wine and cheese and great staff. We are so lucky to have this on our doorstep.
Make sure you take the time to stop by next time you’re in Yenda. Love this place ❤️

Date of experience: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SarahandJason C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yarranwines, Owner at Yarran Wines, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

We love you guys! Thanks for being such amazing support to our little place out here.

See you again soon, cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2021

Amazing friendly and welcoming staff. Katie was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about Yarran, wines and the region. Great platters and awesome location. Intuitive customer service in an amazing location.

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank RNRMOZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yarranwines, Owner at Yarran Wines, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Thank you for your very kind feedback - we loved having you visit!

Hope to see you here again soon, we will have a glass waiting for you. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2021

A lovely setting with the winery elevated to overlook the vineyard. Very friendly and helpful staff. A varied selection of good wines.

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank simmo2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yarranwines, Owner at Yarran Wines, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

Thank you for taking the time to visit our little winery out here. Hope to see you again soon, cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2020

Yarran Wines is a must if you are in the Griffith area.
It is absolutely stunning, the wines are fabulous and the staff are brilliant.

Date of experience: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kellyD2291PL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yarranwines, Manager at Yarran Wines, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2020

We loved having you visit and thank you for the very kind words.

Cheers and Merry Christmas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2020

The staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The cheese platter was sourced from local producers and was absolutely delicious, perfect with the wines on the tasting menu. The setting, in the vineyards, was beautiful. All in all, a lovely way to pass the afternoon-I will be returning!

Date of experience: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank thelocaltourist2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yarranwines, Owner at Yarran Wines, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2020

We loved having you visit, thank you for taking the time to swing by our little cellar door and for such kind words.

See you again soon - cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews