We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
69
70
37
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
70
37
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the rooftop swimming pool front desk subic bay chinese restaurant next door western brand spencers restaurant presidential suite nice property bed and pillows great shower yogurt nice pool buffet bfast proper training small balcony the hotel's restaurant olongapo city
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

We arrived there in the evening that's why i was very tired that day. I can say that the hotel is good but the staffs are not accommodating. They give special treatment to those foreigners. One of the staff their got angry to us because we were just laughing in the hall and he said we were disturbing the foreigners. The rooms are good and there is a pool at the rooftop and the food is also delicious.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Hazel Joy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

The atmosphere of the hotel are not totally good although it quite elegant. I just feel something on this place its kinda bit scary but the food that they offer are good and the staffs are nice and approachable.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Dianarra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

I like the room and how the bed was arranged. I like the pool that located in the rooftop of the hotel and you will see a very nice view from it. The foods were good and delicious. This is a good place to relax and chill.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Navigator344419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel is also highly recommended. Best western Plus Hotel in Subic have a friendly and accomadating staff. The service of the hotel was great right when we arrived right through to the end of our stay. But the wifi needed to improve more.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Jarichelle I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

I'll give a big thumbs up to this hotel.
The lobby itself is nice. And when we arrived to our rooms. I like the softness of the bed and pillows. And the bathroom is nice and clean. I highly recommend this

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ruby-Ann I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews