We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homemade Icecream🍦, and Popsicles”

Xtremely Xpresso Cafe
Price range: US$3 - US$12
Cuisines: Italian, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Xtremely Xpresso Cafe is a casual bistro style restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner The cafe is known to serve Italy's no. 1 Coffee, Lavazza, and is famous for its unique collection of Italian menu.
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

We eat here sometimes with my bf. He loves the pasta . But most of alL we stop here just for the Popsicle and Ice cream.. I love the Strawberry and Buko Flavor for the Popsicles and Chocolate for Icecream.

Thank Mar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (358)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 358 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018

Pizza and coffee are really great! We have been visiting this place about 15 years ago when we stayed in Subic Bay for six years. The food is still the same and it's all delicious.

Thank Sam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

First time to eat in this restaurant. We searched for popular restos in the area and this was on top of the list. Went here Father’s Day eve as a walk-in guest, luckily we were just first in the waiting list, did not wait long. the place accepts reservations on ordinary days.

Pros:
- Food was great. We ordered Truffle Spaghetti, Carbonara, spaghetti with meatballs (a little sour for the kids’ tastebuds), baby back ribs (very tender), grilled pork belly (3 piece serving!), caramel daze frappe (kids loved it), frozen iced tea (adults loved it!)
-very generous serving and reasonable price. Our bill was only P1,950

Would love to try the pizza and nachos but during special occasions, they don’t serve half sized portions.

Will visit this place again when we go back to subic

Thank Napster20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xtremely_Xpresso, General Manager at Xtremely Xpresso Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

We'd like to see yo back! Please do try our pizzas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

I was surprised that they had a huge menu of food, drinks and desserts.
We really enjoyed the food we ordered. Good taste, good portions
The place is cozy and relaxing for a lazy weekend morning.
Good for families.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Leeborg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xtremely_Xpresso, General Manager at Xtremely Xpresso Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Thank you for the positive feedback! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

We decided to have our lunch here and it didn’t disappoint. I ordered for their truffle creamy spaghetti. It was soooo delicious! As far as I know they’re known for their pasta and pizza. But there are others in the menu that were mouthwatering like pepper steak, chicken and mushroom, porkloin with gravy, pork belly, pork ribs and many more. I recommend this place to everyone who wants to enjoy good food and coffee.

Thank IsabelChua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Xtremely Xpresso Cafe also viewed

Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Bataan Province
Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Bataan Province
 
Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Bataan Province
Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Bataan Province
 
Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Bataan Province
Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Bataan Province
 

Been to Xtremely Xpresso Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing