We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The beach is good and the breakfast buffet is great.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Subic Grand Harbour Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 14, 2017

We have a big room and it is nice and clean. We have a nice breakfast and it is good. The services of the staffs are very good. We have a nice view on the beach and a medium sized pool. We enjoyed the restaurants around the hotel.

Room Tip: Big room, view of the beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon Lowell N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subic G, Guest Relations Manager at Subic Grand Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2017

Hi Jon Lowell N,

Thank you for your positive comments. :) We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Feel free to call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Have a great day ahead!

Best regards,
Subic Grand Harbour Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 68 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2017

The Grand Harbour Hotel boasts an ideal and essentail vacation place/hotel that will satisfy any travel-goer. Complete with bars, buffet, pool and beach, you will have an amazing stay.. The rooms are suitable for an ordinary hotel and it is enjoyable for any kind of person.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jolo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subic G, Guest Relations Manager at Subic Grand Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2017

Hi Jolo N,

Greetings!

Thank you so much for the perfect review! We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Have a great day ahead!

Best Regards,
Subic Grand Harbour Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017

The hotel's room is complete of all the things that someone will need, and the outside of the hotel, are good restaurants. Inside the hotel's amenities, is a wonderful swimming pool and a fitness center. The view at the beachside is also something to reminiscent about.

Room Tip: Pick the deluxe room so it would be spacious enough
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Robie Asher U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subic G, Guest Relations Manager at Subic Grand Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2017

Hi Robie Asher U,

Greetings!

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope you'll visit Subic Bay again soon and be sure to let us know when you're coming so we can assist you with your room reservation needs. :)

Have a great day ahead!

Best Regards,
Subic Grand Harbour Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

bath tubs are not functional. The rooms are fine. Receptionist are accommodating. Service drivers are nice. Staffs are also nice. The gym has incomplete equipment. The automatic lock of the doors malfunctions every time.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tinsimbulan21cc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subic G, Guest Relations Manager at Subic Grand Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2017

Hi Tinsimbulan21cc,

Greetings!

Thank you so much for the 4 star rating and for taking time to review your recent stay at our hotel. However, I wish you would have addressed some of your concern with us as we could have someone (hotel staff or maintenance) to check the tubs and the door locks.

Hope your stay in our hotel was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back. Please feel free to contact us ( for any assistance on your next vacation. :)

Have a great day ahead!

Best Regards,
Subic Grand Harbour Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

The room is well organized and the staffs are very friendly. We also enjoyed our stay because the place is surrounded with restaurants, bars, etc.

There's also a laundry service that is very cheap, it only costs us less than 100 pesos for 4 shirts (we gave the shirts 10 pm and then we got it 7am the next day, so fab right)

We would love to go back :)

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ysay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subic G, Guest Relations Manager at Subic Grand Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2017

Hi Ysay M,

Greetings!

Thank you so much for the perfect rating! :)

We are glad that you have enjoyed your recent stay with our hotel! I'm sure that our staff have enjoyed your company as much you have enjoyed our service and we would love to have as our guest again, hopefully soon :)

Have a great day ahead!

Best Regards,
Subic Grand Harbour Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Subic Bay Freeport Zone hotels
0.3 km away
Court Meridian Hotel
Court Meridian Hotel
#2 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
277 reviews
0.4 km away
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
#3 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
200 reviews
0.1 km away
Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel
Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel
#14 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
#5 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
147 reviews
0.3 km away
Subic Park Hotel
Subic Park Hotel
#8 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
168 reviews
0.7 km away
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
#11 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Subic Grand Harbour Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Subic Grand Harbour Hotel

Address: Bldg 249 Waterfront Road, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Luzon 2222, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 28 Hotels in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Price Range: ₱4,010 - ₱4,010 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Subic Grand Harbour Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated along the entertainment beach strip of Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Subic Grand Harbour Hotel is an accommodation ideal for business and leisure. The hotel is in close proximity to Subic shopping destinations, duty free shops and tourist spots. The hotel can even arrange for your tours for a hassle-free vacation. The 70 rooms at Subic Grand Harbour Hotel include modern amenities, spacious bathrooms and view of the Subic Bay. For the business traveler, the fiber-optic internet connection will make sure you stay connected. The hotel also features facilities which include a swimming pool, fitness center and an in-house spa for your relaxation needs. The hotel even has a room for your driver to stay-in at a cost. The hotel also serves a buffet-style breakfast with fresh coffee. Within the vicinity of the hotel, guests will have the option to visit plenty of local bars and restaurants for more tastes to try. Water sports like jet-ski and parasailing can also be booked via the Front Desk. At dusk, the hotel is the excellent spot to watch the sunset and have a romantic dinner under the stars afterwards. Book your next vacation now at Subic Grand Harbour Hotel. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing