We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
AC A
Manila, Philippines

Great value hotel

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 23, 2024
We always stay here everytime I join triathlon races in Subic (1-2x a year) and the staff is always friendly and accommodating. Location is great because it is accessible to a lot of restaurants and places you need to be.

Rooms are nice however please be mindful of bathroom cleanliness especially sinks and toilets as there are sometimes molds.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sales-Marketing Manager, Owner at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Responded Mar 24, 2024
Dear Mr. AC Avellanosa,
Thank you for staying with us at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites and for sharing with us your experience during your stay in order for us to improve our facilities and services. Will check on your concern regarding the bathroom and will make sure that it will be addressed immediately. Will ensure that the next time you visit your room and bathroom especially the sink and toilet will be thoroughly clean.
We look forward to your next stay with us.
Stay healthy, safe and blessed.
Sincerely at your service,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
₱1,542
Fully refundable
Easy and fast booking
  • Priceline
  • Trip.com
  • Booking.com
0.7 km from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱7,624
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
    ₱6,308
  • Hotels.com
    ₱7,009
0.8 km from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱2,127
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,710
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Half Size Olympic Rooftop Pool (IBIZA)
₱4,587
₱4,058
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,058
2.4 km from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱6,671
₱5,272
Easy and fast booking
  • Trip.com
    ₱6,461
  • Priceline
    ₱5,481
  • Vio.com
    ₱5,254
6.7 km from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱6,889
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,169
  • Agoda.com
    ₱6,549
  • Hotels.com
    ₱6,844
5.6 km from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites
Free parking
Pool
₱4,893
₱4,465
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,893
  • Trip.com
  • Hotels.com
    ₱4,849
5.4 km from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites
Free parking
Pool
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,735
  • Vio.com
  • Trip.com
0.5 km from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,483
  • Expedia.com
0.6 km from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,605
  • Vio.com
0.7 km from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveler rating
128
181
68
19
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
128
181
68
19
28
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 424 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2024 via mobile

We love the location of the hotel, it is great and close to everything. Walking distance to great restaurants. We had a very pleasant stay and will surely return soon. The staff was really helpful and courteous. Special thanks to Macky and Jay.

Room tip: Walking distance to great restaurants.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Camper18655043155
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sales-Marketing Manager, Owner at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2024

Dearest Valued Guest,
Thank you for staying with us at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites and for sharing with us your 5-bubble rating experience during your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Stay healthy, safe and blessed.
Sincerely at your service,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2024

The room is clean and comfortable.

The staff are very accomodating. They will greet you with a beautiful smile.

Close to restaurant, beaches and other establishment.

It has a nice pool.

It is relaxing while staying at the hotel.

I will recommend this.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank paulo m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sales-Marketing Manager, Owner at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2024

Dearest Valued Guest,
Thank you for staying with us at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites and for sharing with us your 5-bubble rating experience during your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Stay healthy, safe and blessed.
Sincerely at your service,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2024

We spent the first three days of 2024 at the Court Meridian Hotel before returning home. The ambiance was quite Christmassy with piped-in music, while the room and facilities were quite comfortable, as was the swimming pool.

More than that, though, was the warm and helpful staff who were literal lifesavers. It was indeed an unforgettable experience. Hopefully we can book another stay soon.

Room tip: If you're staying in Subic for the beach walk, this is the place to be. Mallgoers may have to take a taxi to the nearest shopping center.
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank h0tkam0te
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sales-Marketing Manager, Owner at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2024

Dearest Valued Guest,
Thank you for staying with us at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites and for sharing with us your 5-bubble rating experience during your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Stay healthy, safe and blessed.
Sincerely at your service,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2023

Great stay, with reasonable rates, and excellent service. Staff was extra friendly, helpful, and courteous. Could use extra chair and/or a small dining table for couples who would rather stay inside to eat.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sales-Marketing Manager, Owner at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2024

Dearest Valued Guest,
Thank you for staying with us at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites and for sharing with us your 4-bubble rating experience during your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Stay healthy, safe and blessed.
Sincerely at your service,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2023

The front desk staff and service personnel are very kind and helpful. The cleaners are honest, I was able to recover my belongings which I forgot upon my check out. The rooms are very clean and well maintained.
However, I hope there would be other restaurants to choose from aside from the usual caterer. The food selections are not very delectable and limited. I wonder why such a nice hotel doesn't have its own dining area that could probably offer better food services. I hope this feedback will be helpful in improving its clients' hotel accommodation experience.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Jeffrey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sales-Marketing Manager, Owner at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2024

Dearest Valued Guest,
Thank you for staying with us at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites and for sharing with us your experience during your stay in order for us to improve our restaurant services. Currently our restaurant choices for breakfast are Brgy. Breakfast Atbp. and Gerry's Grill during weekends Friday to Monday.
We look forward to your next stay with us.
Stay healthy, safe and blessed.
Sincerely at your service,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews