We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Court Meridian Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Park Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$47
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vasco's Restaurant, Hotel and Museum(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Kamana Sanctuary Resort and Spa(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$196
US$185
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Lighthouse Marina Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mansion Garden Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonbay Marina Leisure Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveler rating
81
133
57
15
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
133
57
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgerry's grillsuper deluxesubic baysmall playgroundswimming poolplayground for kidsshort staywater sportsthe ground floorramenlimited selectionextra pillowsvery pleasant stayexecutive suitegarlic ricedefinitely stay here againveranda room
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms are safe and clean, but you would have to ask from the front desk if you need toiletries.
Good options for breakfast.
Nice location right in the middle of a restaurant row.
Overall, nice hotel to stay in for business trips to Subic.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joeysegismundo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Director of Sales at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites – Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us during your stay. We are happy to know that overall you find our hotel nice to stay in for business trips to Subic.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Subic has always been our favourite for short weekend get away...And Court Meridian provided us a lot of comfort during most of our stay...Great value for money...Clean rooms , courteous staff , great breakfast

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jdr416deloy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Director of Sales at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites – Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us during your stay and we are so blessed to know that our hotel is one of your favorite in Subic.

Rest assured that the hotel management and team will continue to give our most excellent service and to continue to provide your comfort during your stay.

We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Our first time here and we are really impressed right away after entering the lobby. Friendly and hospitable staff will greet you upon your arrival. The room was really clean and smells really nice. The pool was also safe with the presence of a lifeguard all throughout. Really, this is a bang for the buck. We will be back for sure.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mrjimgonzales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Director of Sales at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites – Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us during your stay and great to know that you highly recommend our hotel.

Rest assured that the hotel management and team will continue to give our most excellent service to our dear guests.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

This is the first time my family and I stayed in this Hotel for 3 days and 2 nights. I will break it down my review into parts.

1. Rooms and Amenities - the rooms were nice and clean. They will give ample stuff you need to stay for the night. Clean towels, blankets, and sheets. The bathroom is nice and clean, simple but very functional. Although the exhaust is loud, it really helps removing any unwanted smell. The veranda is neat and clean and even has a retractable clothesline.

2. Location - the location is great, it is almost near all establishments except the ones for the kids attraction (zoobic safari, ocean park and other beaches) which is far but other than that was a great location.

3. Staff - the staff are very accommodating and very hospitable. They will listen to your needs and requests and will make ways to help you as long as they can.

4. Food - this is the disappointing part, the hotel has 2 restaurants, and 1 of them is used for the breakfast for the guests, not that big but has outside seating. The food choices was limited but what surprised me the most is on weekends they serve breakfast buffet but come Monday you will have to order from their set menu and any additional order will already be charged. Kids are also not included in the breakfast but when it is buffet you can share your food with them, but if its not buffet then you have to order extra and pay.

It was a good experience and if I may suggest, you need to expand your restaurant to accommodate guests especially during peak season.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Drew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Director of Sales at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites - Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us during your stay and for breaking down your review into parts for us to know which part we still need to improve on. Regarding the breakfast we usually serve plated breakfast during weekdays from Mondays to Fridays and buffet breakfast during weekends Saturday and Sunday. If breakfast is buffet kids ages 4 years old and below are free of charge but will share plate from their parent or guardian if entitled to the buffet breakfast. If breakfast is plated 1 breakfast coupon is entitled to order 1 choice from our breakfast menu selection with brewed coffee. Juices or additional drinks or any additional orders not covered by the breakfast coupon during our plated breakfast on weekdays is allowed but with corresponding charge.

We will look into your suggestion and find ways how we can accommodate guests in our restaurant especially during peak season.

We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Hotel is right across Gerry’s grill and is just walking distance to other restos and bars. Quiet neighbourhood. Friendly and efficient staff. Quick check-in and check-out. Buffet breakfast needs a bit of improvement though.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janie3182017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Director of Sales at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites – Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us during your stay and for mentioning about our great hotel location and
friendly and efficient staff.

Regarding your concern with our buffet breakfast will address your concerns to our restaurant manager and chef to improve on our food and service.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews