We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small but Cozy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Court Meridian Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 10, 2018

I am very happy to stay here. After a tiring day strolling in Zoobic Safari and Ocean Adventure, We found their room very comforting and relaxing. The room we occupied is a standard room which gave us our basic needs. There were no toiletries (toothbrush, cotton buds, etc) inside the bathroom but you can request from their housekeeping. I found the toilet and bath spacious enough for my needs. It has hot and cold water. We had a nice sleep and was awaken by the sound of the birds outside. The swimming pool is strategically located at the center and ideal for children.Their breakfast was good enough for its the price. The staff were accommodating. Located near several restaurants and near the shore. Would definitely come back.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cinnamon_kiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites for your hotel accommodation during your trip to Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and we are glad to know that you are very happy to stay with us.

Thank you so much and looking forward to your next stay with us

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (279)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 279 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2017

The receptionist welcomed us with a smile. They were accomodating. The recep lent me her charger. The room is clean. The parking is easy bec the place is in a corner lot that’s why they have more space for parking. The breakfast buffet has the best coffee.

Room Tip: The hotel staff changed our bed from twin bed to king bed. They can do it dont hesitate to ask them.
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rosalie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent travel to Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and we are very much glad to know that you were welcomed with a smile and for mentioning that our hotel is well maintained.

Thank you so much and looking forward to your next stay with us

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2017

This hotel as usual got good service. Clean place and it is in a good location. We have been here 2-3 years ago and surprised that they maintained their good service as before. Keep it up! Love the added pools as before we went here no pools yet.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PaulAnthony328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent travel to Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and great to know that you appreciate that we have maintained our good service as before. Rest assured that the hotel management and team will continue to service with excellence.

Thank you so much and looking forward to your next stay with us

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017

1) old furniture
2) toiletries should be improved
3) drinking glasses were sticky
4) bedding had stains
5) breakfast at Aresi was not appetizing at all
6) limited parking space
7) poor service at Aresi

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 17lesram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

Greetings from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites!

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and value your comment and suggestion for the improvement of our hotel. May we ask for some details of your stay like the date of your stay and room number so we may check and investigate on the matters and take the necessary actions for the improvement of our amenities and services.

We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver the most memorable and comfortable stay for you our dear guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your Home is Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Overall i am surprise how good the room is... plus the staff are polite and accommodating with all our requests.. it’s near to church and walking diatance to various food eatablishments.. this place is highly recommended...

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank estella588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites for your hotel accommodation requirement in Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and for highly recommending our place. We are glad to know that you were a satisfied customer. Rest assured that the hotel management and team will continue to extend our best service.

Thank you so much and looking forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Subic Bay Freeport Zone
0.7 km away
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
#3 of 29 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
200 reviews
0.6 km away
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
#6 of 29 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
151 reviews
6.7 km away
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
#7 of 29 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.8 km away
Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar
4.2 km away
Mangrove Resort Hotel
Mangrove Resort Hotel
#3 of 20 in Olongapo
184 reviews
0.4 km away
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
#13 of 29 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Court Meridian Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Court Meridian Hotel

Address: Lot B Waterfront Road Corner Rojas Street | Central Business District, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Luzon 2222, Philippines (Formerly Courtyard Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Bataan Province > Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 29 Hotels in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Price Range: ₱3,021 - ₱11,354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Court Meridian Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites is more than just your luxury home away from home. Designed to be a haven perfect for relaxing ambiance. Each of the 67 spacious guestrooms is defined and provided with luxurious amenities and facilities comforting the very needs of corporate people and families creating a well deserve delightful experience and a pleasant stay. Loyal Guests keep on coming back primarily because of its location. The hotel is strategically located near the beach front where Hotel's veranda captures the rolling seas with highlands mountain of Zambales contributes to its breathtaking frame. It is also just steps ahead from the best restaurants and fun life bars, San Roque Church, Tappan Park and Subic Bay Freeport Zone's Central Business Distict where front water is the best place for water sports activities. Court Meridian Hotel & Suites makes a perfect choice for team building sessions, strategic planning, seminars and social events. Court Meridian Hotel & Suites is your perfect hideaway in Subic where meeting of the minds of corporate people evolve. We ask, we listen and we act that adds value to your comfort and needs. More than that, our staff goes out of their way to give our guests, personalized, warm and gracious service, such that their stay in our Hotel becomes a truly pleasurable and memorable experience. Come and experience the Court Meridian hospitality and you will surely find great value for your money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, HotelQuickly and Hotels.com so you can book your Court Meridian Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Subic
Subic Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing