We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Vacation Villas at Subic Homes(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Lighthouse Marina Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$129
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Segara Villas(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonbay Marina Leisure Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$82
US$51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Park Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$57
US$39
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mansion Garden Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Segara Suites(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Free cancellation until 07/23
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveler rating
87
139
58
15
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
139
58
15
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgerry's grillsuper deluxe roomsmall playgroundsubic bayswimming poolshort staywater sportsthe ground floordefinitely stay here againextra pillowsexecutive suitegarlic ricewalking distanceveranda roomclean roomscorned beeffree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2017

The receptionist welcomed us with a smile. They were accomodating. The recep lent me her charger. The room is clean. The parking is easy bec the place is in a corner lot that’s why they have more space for parking. The breakfast buffet has the best coffee.

Room Tip: The hotel staff changed our bed from twin bed to king bed. They can do it dont hesitate to ask them.
Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rosalie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent travel to Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and we are very much glad to know that you were welcomed with a smile and for mentioning that our hotel is well maintained.

Thank you so much and looking forward to your next stay with us

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2017

This hotel as usual got good service. Clean place and it is in a good location. We have been here 2-3 years ago and surprised that they maintained their good service as before. Keep it up! Love the added pools as before we went here no pools yet.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank PaulAnthony328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent travel to Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and great to know that you appreciate that we have maintained our good service as before. Rest assured that the hotel management and team will continue to service with excellence.

Thank you so much and looking forward to your next stay with us

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2017

1) old furniture
2) toiletries should be improved
3) drinking glasses were sticky
4) bedding had stains
5) breakfast at Aresi was not appetizing at all
6) limited parking space
7) poor service at Aresi

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 17lesram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

Greetings from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites!

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and value your comment and suggestion for the improvement of our hotel. May we ask for some details of your stay like the date of your stay and room number so we may check and investigate on the matters and take the necessary actions for the improvement of our amenities and services.

We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver the most memorable and comfortable stay for you our dear guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your Home is Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Overall i am surprise how good the room is... plus the staff are polite and accommodating with all our requests.. it’s near to church and walking diatance to various food eatablishments.. this place is highly recommended...

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank estella588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites for your hotel accommodation requirement in Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and for highly recommending our place. We are glad to know that you were a satisfied customer. Rest assured that the hotel management and team will continue to extend our best service.

Thank you so much and looking forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Here are some of the things I like about the place: 1. Location, its walking distance to almost anywhere in Subic. You have the boardwalk and water activities right across, the chapel just at the back, casino just a a block away, a couple of restaurants within the area and if you want to go to the mall about 15 minutes walk. 2. The complimentary coffee, candy and water at the lobby. 3. The spacious bed and bathroom. 4. The pool . . . We were at the ground floor and our room is just in front of it. 5. They have a play ground for kids. 6. The staff. . . They were nice and helpful.
The not so great: well remember when i said the pool is juat in front of our room. . . You wont get a wink once they opened up because of the kids swimming and shouting can be heard inside the room. 2. They didnt anticipated the number of people check in so there was a little disorder during breakfast . . . The refill was not fast enough for the influx of guests.
Asidr from that i still had a great time and would love to return again.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank JuliusCaesarFarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews