We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best in Subic”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Court Meridian Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Over the past 4 yrs ur Service has constantly gotten better. Ur quality of rooms and amenities also TOP notch. Good quality towels and even better bedsheets!!! I love the swimming pool and that the staff are proactive in service.

Room Tip: Always choose floor 3 and 4 :)
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank beabear29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for staying with Court Meridian Hotel & Suites for the past 4 years.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and great to know that you find our hotel the best in Subic from our quality rooms and amenities to the swimming pool and the proactive service of staff.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 277 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2017

Loved my stay everybody was helpful and a gracious host. All my need were met and surpassed. Look forwaRd to visiting again. The room was comfortable the food was athe hands reach and top class restaurant's. Like I said can't wait to visit again.

Thank you to all the staff.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Natekiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sale and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites for your most recent Trip to Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and great to know that you find our hotel with excellent service and great value for money. We are very happy to know that all your needs during your stay were met and surpassed your expectations.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

The price is right for the facility and comfortif thats what your looking for.. just near the bay area.. everything is there.. cool and relaxing bar around.. with the air from the bayside.. no worries just a few walk

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kingmyzrach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites during your Trip to Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and we are very glad to know that you find your stay happy, cool and relaxing.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

Really like the location of the hotel. Very near to all establishments like malls, restaurants, duty free etc. Staffs are very accommodating. The room was clean. Price is not too expensive. Will surely check in here when I come back by november.

Room Tip: Continue tha cleanliness of each rooms that you have 😊 it’s better also if you put a carpet 😊
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jerey_1921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites during your most recent travel in Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and we are delighted that you had an amazing experience during your stay from the location, accommodating staff, clean room and price.

We look forward to your next stay with us on November 2017.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017

Stayed here overnight last Sept 09-10 with the whole family. We booked three rooms and all are up to standard and well-maintained. The pool is kinda small but the kids enjoyed it. The complimentary breakfast has limited selections but overall the food is enjoyable. The proximity to restaurants and other tourist attractions is the biggest plus for me. Thank you, Court Meridian!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank jocymagma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites for your most recent family travel in Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and we are very glad that you find our rooms up to standard and well-maintained and that overall you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Subic Bay Freeport Zone
6.7 km away
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
#6 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
520 reviews
0.7 km away
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
#3 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
200 reviews
0.6 km away
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
#4 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.8 km away
Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar
4.2 km away
Mangrove Resort Hotel
Mangrove Resort Hotel
#3 of 19 in Olongapo
178 reviews
0.4 km away
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
#11 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Court Meridian Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Court Meridian Hotel

Address: Lot B Waterfront Road Corner Rojas Street | Central Business District, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Luzon 2222, Philippines (Formerly Courtyard Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Price Range: ₱3,048 - ₱5,130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Court Meridian Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites is more than just your luxury home away from home. Designed to be a haven perfect for relaxing ambiance. Each of the 67 spacious guestrooms is defined and provided with luxurious amenities and facilities comforting the very needs of corporate people and families creating a well deserve delightful experience and a pleasant stay. Loyal Guests keep on coming back primarily because of its location. The hotel is strategically located near the beach front where Hotel's veranda captures the rolling seas with highlands mountain of Zambales contributes to its breathtaking frame. It is also just steps ahead from the best restaurants and fun life bars, San Roque Church, Tappan Park and Subic Bay Freeport Zone's Central Business Distict where front water is the best place for water sports activities. Court Meridian Hotel & Suites makes a perfect choice for team building sessions, strategic planning, seminars and social events. Court Meridian Hotel & Suites is your perfect hideaway in Subic where meeting of the minds of corporate people evolve. We ask, we listen and we act that adds value to your comfort and needs. More than that, our staff goes out of their way to give our guests, personalized, warm and gracious service, such that their stay in our Hotel becomes a truly pleasurable and memorable experience. Come and experience the Court Meridian hospitality and you will surely find great value for your money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, HotelQuickly and Hotels.com so you can book your Court Meridian Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Subic
Subic Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing