We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Court Meridian Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Subic Grand Harbour Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mango Valley Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayfront Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Bay Travelers Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mansion Garden Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Reef Hotel and Residences(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveler rating
80
131
56
15
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
131
56
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgerry's grillsuper deluxesubic baysmall playgroundswimming poolplayground for kidsshort staywater sportsthe ground floorramenlimited selectionextra pillowsvery pleasant stayexecutive suitegarlic ricedefinitely stay here againveranda room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 297 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Loved my stay everybody was helpful and a gracious host. All my need were met and surpassed. Look forwaRd to visiting again. The room was comfortable the food was athe hands reach and top class restaurant's. Like I said can't wait to visit again.

Thank you to all the staff.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Natekiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sale and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites for your most recent Trip to Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and great to know that you find our hotel with excellent service and great value for money. We are very happy to know that all your needs during your stay were met and surpassed your expectations.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

The price is right for the facility and comfortif thats what your looking for.. just near the bay area.. everything is there.. cool and relaxing bar around.. with the air from the bayside.. no worries just a few walk

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kingmyzrach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites during your Trip to Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and we are very glad to know that you find your stay happy, cool and relaxing.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

Really like the location of the hotel. Very near to all establishments like malls, restaurants, duty free etc. Staffs are very accommodating. The room was clean. Price is not too expensive. Will surely check in here when I come back by november.

Room Tip: Continue tha cleanliness of each rooms that you have 😊 it’s better also if you put a carpet 😊
Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jerey_1921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites during your most recent travel in Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and we are delighted that you had an amazing experience during your stay from the location, accommodating staff, clean room and price.

We look forward to your next stay with us on November 2017.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017

Stayed here overnight last Sept 09-10 with the whole family. We booked three rooms and all are up to standard and well-maintained. The pool is kinda small but the kids enjoyed it. The complimentary breakfast has limited selections but overall the food is enjoyable. The proximity to restaurants and other tourist attractions is the biggest plus for me. Thank you, Court Meridian!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank jocymagma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites for your most recent family travel in Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and we are very glad that you find our rooms up to standard and well-maintained and that overall you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Great exprience. Great food. Great rooms. There was just confusion on the bed set up and not much of a view. But overall stay was good. The staff were nice, very vocal, easy to communicate with. Very recommendable.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lesterrosal_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

Greetings from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites!

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience during your recent stay. We are happy to know that your staycation was satisfactory with great experience, great food and great rooms.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews