We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Court Meridian Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 4, 2017

Really like the location of the hotel. Very near to all establishments like malls, restaurants, duty free etc. Staffs are very accommodating. The room was clean. Price is not too expensive. Will surely check in here when I come back by november.

Room Tip: Continue tha cleanliness of each rooms that you have 😊 it’s better also if you put a carpet 😊
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jerey_1921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites during your most recent travel in Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and we are delighted that you had an amazing experience during your stay from the location, accommodating staff, clean room and price.

We look forward to your next stay with us on November 2017.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (276)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 276 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2017

Stayed here overnight last Sept 09-10 with the whole family. We booked three rooms and all are up to standard and well-maintained. The pool is kinda small but the kids enjoyed it. The complimentary breakfast has limited selections but overall the food is enjoyable. The proximity to restaurants and other tourist attractions is the biggest plus for me. Thank you, Court Meridian!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank jocymagma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites for your most recent family travel in Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and we are very glad that you find our rooms up to standard and well-maintained and that overall you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Great exprience. Great food. Great rooms. There was just confusion on the bed set up and not much of a view. But overall stay was good. The staff were nice, very vocal, easy to communicate with. Very recommendable.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lesterrosal_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

Greetings from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites!

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience during your recent stay. We are happy to know that your staycation was satisfactory with great experience, great food and great rooms.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

We used to love this place. (A patron for 13 yrs) but after this experience, we definitely won't be coming back to this one. The fambam stayed here for 3 days. For the second day, the room beside us was being renovated and the loud voices of the workers and the banging of their tools can be heard right through the walls at 10 freaking am in the morning. Called the front desk about it but nothing was resolved. This lasted the whole afternoon and my brother woke up from his sleep because of it. Also, the wi-fi can't seem to reach our other room, called the front desk to complain, again nothing was resolved. We were just told that their wi-fi was "new" by this front desk lady named "Lara". Like it's our fault that their wi-fi sucked.

Lara was very unprofessional when she checked us out. She talked to us in a very unfavorable manner since, maybe, their business was "done" with us.

P.S. Kudos though to the housekeeping staff. Very very friendly. Made our stay bearable.

Wrote a review on their Aresi Restaurant. Terrible staff as well.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank theTravellingPantsPh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

Greetings from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites!

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience during your recent stay. We deplore the fact that we were not able to arrange to resolve your concern during your most recent stay. We certainly understand your frustration on your request and concerns. We sincerely apologize that we were not able to create a most memorable experience for your this time. We have brought up your concern on the concerned departments in order to improve on our customer service.

We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver the most memorable and comfortable stay for you our dear guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your Home is Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

I traveled to Philipine on last Thursday 07 September 2017 and I stay in Court Meridian Subic bay Freeport zone

It was the best choice stay in Court Meridian Subic bay Freeport zone, service, food ambience is overwhelming. Helpful staff, clean room, and you have number of choice to have dinner

First and second day I tried to Japanese restaurant, Sushi was very good taste event Ramen was very good but I didn't found gyoza, variable menu need increased like nigiri

Third day I visit geery's bar, it was very good atmosphere, friendly staff, variety menu was great but need hostess in the restaurant

Overall all of the staff Court Meridian are warm and excellent service, was very nice visit and thank you to everyone at the Hotel to made My stay just as enjoyable

I would definitely visit the Hotel again

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Dearest Mr. Nudianto Marjuki,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent business trip in Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us. We are very happy to know that you find our hotel the best choice to stay in Subic Bay Freeport Zone. It feels great to know that you had an enjoyable stay and have experience an excellent service from our team.

We just regret that you were not able to taste our Gyoza at Ramen Sora restaurant as it was not available during your stay.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Subic Bay Freeport Zone
6.7 km away
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
#6 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
520 reviews
0.7 km away
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
#3 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
200 reviews
0.6 km away
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
#5 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.8 km away
Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar
0.4 km away
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
#12 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
143 reviews
4.2 km away
Mangrove Resort Hotel
Mangrove Resort Hotel
#3 of 19 in Olongapo
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Court Meridian Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Court Meridian Hotel

Address: Lot B Waterfront Road Corner Rojas Street | Central Business District, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Luzon 2222, Philippines (Formerly Courtyard Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Price Range: ₱3,022 - ₱5,037 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Court Meridian Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites is more than just your luxury home away from home. Designed to be a haven perfect for relaxing ambiance. Each of the 67 spacious guestrooms is defined and provided with luxurious amenities and facilities comforting the very needs of corporate people and families creating a well deserve delightful experience and a pleasant stay. Loyal Guests keep on coming back primarily because of its location. The hotel is strategically located near the beach front where Hotel's veranda captures the rolling seas with highlands mountain of Zambales contributes to its breathtaking frame. It is also just steps ahead from the best restaurants and fun life bars, San Roque Church, Tappan Park and Subic Bay Freeport Zone's Central Business Distict where front water is the best place for water sports activities. Court Meridian Hotel & Suites makes a perfect choice for team building sessions, strategic planning, seminars and social events. Court Meridian Hotel & Suites is your perfect hideaway in Subic where meeting of the minds of corporate people evolve. We ask, we listen and we act that adds value to your comfort and needs. More than that, our staff goes out of their way to give our guests, personalized, warm and gracious service, such that their stay in our Hotel becomes a truly pleasurable and memorable experience. Come and experience the Court Meridian hospitality and you will surely find great value for your money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Ctrip TA, HotelQuickly and Hotels.com so you can book your Court Meridian Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Subic
Subic Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing