We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Court Meridian Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$122
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$104
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lighthouse Marina Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$152
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mansion Garden Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Park Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$46
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Charme Suites(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$169
US$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mango Valley Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$40
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Segara Villas(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveler rating
81
133
57
15
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
133
57
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgerry's grillsuper deluxesubic baysmall playgroundswimming poolplayground for kidsshort staywater sportsthe ground floorramenlimited selectionextra pillowsvery pleasant stayexecutive suitegarlic ricedefinitely stay here againveranda room
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

We used to love this place. (A patron for 13 yrs) but after this experience, we definitely won't be coming back to this one. The fambam stayed here for 3 days. For the second day, the room beside us was being renovated and the loud voices of the workers and the banging of their tools can be heard right through the walls at 10 freaking am in the morning. Called the front desk about it but nothing was resolved. This lasted the whole afternoon and my brother woke up from his sleep because of it. Also, the wi-fi can't seem to reach our other room, called the front desk to complain, again nothing was resolved. We were just told that their wi-fi was "new" by this front desk lady named "Lara". Like it's our fault that their wi-fi sucked.

Lara was very unprofessional when she checked us out. She talked to us in a very unfavorable manner since, maybe, their business was "done" with us.

P.S. Kudos though to the housekeeping staff. Very very friendly. Made our stay bearable.

Wrote a review on their Aresi Restaurant. Terrible staff as well.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank theTravellingPantsPh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

Greetings from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites!

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience during your recent stay. We deplore the fact that we were not able to arrange to resolve your concern during your most recent stay. We certainly understand your frustration on your request and concerns. We sincerely apologize that we were not able to create a most memorable experience for your this time. We have brought up your concern on the concerned departments in order to improve on our customer service.

We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver the most memorable and comfortable stay for you our dear guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your Home is Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

I traveled to Philipine on last Thursday 07 September 2017 and I stay in Court Meridian Subic bay Freeport zone

It was the best choice stay in Court Meridian Subic bay Freeport zone, service, food ambience is overwhelming. Helpful staff, clean room, and you have number of choice to have dinner

First and second day I tried to Japanese restaurant, Sushi was very good taste event Ramen was very good but I didn't found gyoza, variable menu need increased like nigiri

Third day I visit geery's bar, it was very good atmosphere, friendly staff, variety menu was great but need hostess in the restaurant

Overall all of the staff Court Meridian are warm and excellent service, was very nice visit and thank you to everyone at the Hotel to made My stay just as enjoyable

I would definitely visit the Hotel again

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dearest Mr. Nudianto Marjuki,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent business trip in Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us. We are very happy to know that you find our hotel the best choice to stay in Subic Bay Freeport Zone. It feels great to know that you had an enjoyable stay and have experience an excellent service from our team.

We just regret that you were not able to taste our Gyoza at Ramen Sora restaurant as it was not available during your stay.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

We had the best experience from this hotel with the help of Expedia. Customer service before, during and after the stay was 5⭐️ star. They were very helpful and prompt with the Adjustments in our booking that we requested. During our stay, we loved the BIG super deluxe veranda room, it is easily good for 4 pax. The lobby offers great coffee ☕️ and water free. The room had TV, DVD player, Ref, Water Heater all working well. The room has a great view of the beach. The pool was big enough for the kids to enjoy . The staff were always prompt and helpful.

The location is just walking distance from the beach and great restaurants.

It was a great hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Rose T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent family vacation in Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us. We are very pleased to know that you had the best experience in our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Its my second time staying in Court Meridian. The thing i noticed first was the small station where they welcome you with coffee, water and candies its just beside the entrance so its hard not miss. Last time i stayed there they only offer candies at the concierge. So plus points for that! We arrived really late like 11pm, we still got no rooms.The staff that helped us book our rooms (yes rooms! We got 3 rooms) got us good discounts!! Plus points to the staff but I forgot his name. The only down side was the breakfast buffet it was the long weekend and there are a lot of guests we joked to ourselves oh is this an EGG BUFFET??LOL There are limited selection on the food and at times you have to wait for it to be filled again. Overall the rooms are great and my niece enjoyed the pool. Will be staying again.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank changg42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent travel to Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and for your appreciation on our welcome drinks and sweets in our lobby. We regret that our restaurant’s buffet breakfast did not meet or exceed your expectations we will be discussing your concern with our restaurant team to improve on the service and food selection. We are glad to hear that you find our rooms great and that your niece enjoyed the pool.

We value your suggestions and rest assured that the hotel management and team will continue to work for the improvement of our hotel facilities and services.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Location is near the beachfront of Subic Bay. One can just walk towards the beach and enjoy the view of Subic Bay. Super deluxe room w/ verandah is spacious. Location of cabinet is wierd, and no drawers. Some furnitures need repainting. Slow internet connection. Breakfast is ok.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GTan0267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent travel to Subic Bay.
We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us. Glad to know that you enjoyed the view of Subic Bay. Pleased to inform you that management is currently repainting our room furnitures and in is almost done. We regret that you have experienced slow internet connection during your recent stay as we are upgrading our WIFI internet connection for a faster and more reliable internet connection.

We value your suggestions and rest assured that the hotel management and team are working for the improvement of our hotel facilities and services.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews