We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Court Meridian Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$130
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lighthouse Marina Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$154
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$126
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Charme Suites(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$165
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Park Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$52
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vasco's Restaurant, Hotel and Museum(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Mansion Garden Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$47
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mango Valley Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$50
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Grand Harbour Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveler rating
80
131
55
15
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
131
55
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgerry's grillsuper deluxesubic baysmall playgroundswimming poolplayground for kidsshort staywater sportsthe ground floorramenlimited selectionextra pillowsvery pleasant stayexecutive suitegarlic ricedefinitely stay here againveranda room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 296 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2017

We always stay in this hotel every time we visit Subic but the recent experience was so disappointing. I got an email from the hotel if we have special request on our stay and I asked if they could arrange room in breakfast as I want to surprise my husband on his birthday. They replied that they cannot grant it as breakfast on weekends is buffet type but the day I was requesting it was August 7, and it was Monday. They said that they will get back to me however I did not get any feedback until we arrived in the hotel. I suggest to improve the customer service as sometimes family goes out of town for special celebrations and the best way to win guests is to make their stay memorable and comfortable. In which, we did not experience in our recent vacay.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Enola Gaye V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

Greetings from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites!

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience during your recent stay with us.

We deplore the fact that we were not able to arrange your request on this occasion. We certainly understand your frustration on your request. We sincerely apologize that we were not able to create the most memorable experience for your husband’s birthday. We have brought up your concern on the concerned departments in order to improve on our customer service.

We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver the most memorable and comfortable stay for you our dear guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your Home is Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017

Park here and just walk around to get to places because your situated smack in the center of all the action. Make sure to get the room with a balcony so you can hang wet clothes to dry and because it is just a few pesos difference.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rjrodriguez319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2017

Dearest Mr. Rodriguez,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites for your stay in Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and for mentioning that our place is situated in the center of all the action.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2017

We booked a stay again at the hotel last weekend. And I must say that our experience has been very good. Customer service is consistent with previous stays. Housekeeping is very prompt with all our needs.

For this trip, what was commendable was their being very accommodating. We ate at Ramen Sora, the Japanese ramen restaurant at the ground floor and, since their credit card terminal was out of order and we did not have enough cash, we asked if we can have it charged to our room. A short phone call confirmed that we can. We also asked if our orders can be delivered to our room instead, as we were a bit tired already and just wanted a relaxing meal. Again, the answer was positive. That made our ramen meal much more delicious.

The following day, I accidentally left my bluetooth earphones at the front desk when I went in for breakfast. They promptly returned it. The staff all over the hotel was courteous and helpful.

Therefore, our stay in Court Meridian always is hassle-free and I wouldn't mind staying here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aimee Elsbeth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites again for your hotel accommodation last weekend in Subic Bay.

We are so glad to know that your hotel experience has been very good and for mentioning that customer service is consistent with previous stays and that housekeeping is very prompt with all your needs.

We will be very much happy to welcome you back and looking forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2017

Clean, friendly staff, good food.
I stay here for my Subic triathlons bec they have comfy beds and serve early morning breakfast on race day. The resto serves good food for carbo-loading dinner too. Value for money .

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2017

Dearest Ms. Rio,

We would like to thank you for always choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites for your hotel accommodation on your Triathlon Activities in Subic Bay.

Our deepest gratitude on your review of our hotel and for mentioning that our hotel is clean, have friendly staff, good food and value for money.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

The place is great and comfortable..
I would suggest the following:
1. Variety of food during breakfast - example omelette instead of just the 2 usual cook for egg.
2. Additional toiletries for additional persons should be placed in the room before check-in to avoid customer calling the reception all the time.
3. Veranda lights??? i was not able to find the switch. Been calling the reception for 2x.
4. i dunno if you have partnership with beach resorts within Subic ...

Anyway, thank you for the accommodation until next time.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank corkeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent family trip to Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and for letting us know of your suggestions for improvement regarding the variety of food during breakfast will coordinate with our Aresi Restaurant chef for the food variety. Regarding the additional toiletries for the additional person only towel and soap is placed in the room for the additional person before check in and other requested toiletries are upon request which includes morning kit, shower cap and cotton buds for higher room categories like Super Deluxe with Veranda, Executive Suite and Presidential Suite vanity kit, lotion and dental kit as additional toiletry amenity is included in the room set-up. The Veranda lights switch is located near the room’s entrance door just beside the switch of the bedroom lights. At the moment we have no partnership with any beach resorts yet but list of our partner establishments are as follows: Networx Jetsports, Gerry’s Grill-Subic, Ramen Sora and Yakitori Bincho-Tan, Tree Top Adventure, Zoobic Safari, Ocean Adventure, Funtastic Park Subic and Moonbay Marina Waterpark.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews