We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Court Meridian Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Stayed for two weeks. Excellent service. Friendly and safe atmosphere. Rainy season but good deal. Room was adequate close to mall and near the ocean. Awesome view and family friendly. Complementary breakfast provided everyday. Easy to check in and out.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jesse884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and MarketingTeam at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2016

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent Subic Bay Freeport Zone Trip.

We appreciate you taking time to share your excellent experience with us and for staying in our hotel for two weeks.

We look forward to seeing you and serving you again on your next trip to Subic Bay.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (278)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

120 - 124 of 278 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2016

I guess the place was popular for the family as it was jampacked w/kids :) location is also very convenient. Everything is accessible. Their dining area though is small as it gets crowded during peak days.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Theresa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2016

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent Subic Bay Family Trip.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us. We take it as a complement that you guess that our place is popular for the family as it was jam packed with kids. Surely our hotel swimming pool and play ground will be enjoyed by the kids and their families. Regarding our restaurant dining area you must be referring to our Aresi Restaurant you must have stayed during peak dates as you find it crowded though we have other restaurants like Ramen Sora, Yakitori Bincho-Tan and our affiliate restaurant across the hotel Gerry’s Grill for other alternative dining areas for your meal requirements.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Get the room on the ground floor so you're close to the pool especially when travelling with kids. Food at the nearby restos are a must try. This place is just about close to everything - food and shopping. Will surely go back and stay in this hotel even with friends and esp with family. The aircon needs some fixing though becuse it was a bit noisy. It was cheaper to book directly in the hotel then through Agoda.

Room Tip: Get the room on the ground floor so you're close to the pool especially when travelling with kid...
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Ayet G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2016

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent Subic Bay Freeport family trip.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and for giving good room tips to travelers that our ground floor rooms are just close to the pool. It was nice that you mentioned that our place is just about close to everything like food and shopping. Our hotel restaurants Aresi, Ramen Sora and Yakitori Bincho-Tan and our affiliate restaurant Gerry’s Grill offers wide variety of menu to enjoy and take pleasure. Regarding you concern on the aircon we have already referred it to our maintenance team and will be taking care of it. We do recommend that you book directly with us.

We are glad to hear that you will surely go back and stay in our hotel with your family and friends.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

Court meridian hotel is a very great and convinent hotel. Its next to 3 resturants and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Its near drive to Harbor Point and SM olongapo. Its a 30mins or less drive to ocean adventure and zoobic safari. I will recommened this hotel to my friends and family who decides to venture down subic.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
3  Thank deeohreedel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2016

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent Subic Bay Freeport getaway.

We appreciate you taking time to share your great experience with us. It is good to hear that you find our hotel great and conveniently located next to our 3 restaurants Aresi, Ramen Sora and Yakitori Bincho-Tan and near the malls and few minutes’ drive to theme parks within Subic Bay Freeport.

We are glad to hear that you will recommend our hotel to your family and friends.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

It was very nice place for a family. We really enjoyed our stay for a weekend and we probably come back. My kids really love the swimming pool and our room is clean and nice. The wifi connection is very good. We really enjoy our stay. Thanks.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank neliar543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2016

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent Subic Bay Freeport weekend getaway.

We appreciate you taking time to share your good experience with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your kids love the swimming pool. We are glad that you complemented our clean and nice room with very good wifi connection.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Subic Bay Freeport Zone
0.7 km away
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
#3 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
200 reviews
6.7 km away
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
#6 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
520 reviews
0.6 km away
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
#4 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.8 km away
Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar
4.2 km away
Mangrove Resort Hotel
Mangrove Resort Hotel
#3 of 19 in Olongapo
179 reviews
0.4 km away
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
#11 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Court Meridian Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Court Meridian Hotel

Address: Lot B Waterfront Road Corner Rojas Street | Central Business District, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Luzon 2222, Philippines (Formerly Courtyard Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Price Range: ₱3,007 - ₱6,064 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Court Meridian Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites is more than just your luxury home away from home. Designed to be a haven perfect for relaxing ambiance. Each of the 67 spacious guestrooms is defined and provided with luxurious amenities and facilities comforting the very needs of corporate people and families creating a well deserve delightful experience and a pleasant stay. Loyal Guests keep on coming back primarily because of its location. The hotel is strategically located near the beach front where Hotel's veranda captures the rolling seas with highlands mountain of Zambales contributes to its breathtaking frame. It is also just steps ahead from the best restaurants and fun life bars, San Roque Church, Tappan Park and Subic Bay Freeport Zone's Central Business Distict where front water is the best place for water sports activities. Court Meridian Hotel & Suites makes a perfect choice for team building sessions, strategic planning, seminars and social events. Court Meridian Hotel & Suites is your perfect hideaway in Subic where meeting of the minds of corporate people evolve. We ask, we listen and we act that adds value to your comfort and needs. More than that, our staff goes out of their way to give our guests, personalized, warm and gracious service, such that their stay in our Hotel becomes a truly pleasurable and memorable experience. Come and experience the Court Meridian hospitality and you will surely find great value for your money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, HotelQuickly and Hotels.com so you can book your Court Meridian Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Subic
Subic Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing