We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveler rating
155
128
43
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
128
43
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua spa night cap subic bay veranda room bubble bath board games buffet breakfast friendly and accommodating staff swimming pool restaurant staff worth the price subic area water sports beach area philippines blinds sail
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

A "good" hotel posing as an excellent hotel. . . We attended a lovely wedding here. . Great setting with besutiful vistas right on Subic Bay.
The room was spacious and reasonably well appointed. A good bed. . . It had a GREAT bath tub witn seperate shower. But everthing was a little "off" for excellent.
The grounds and pool were lovely, but the "build" of the whole facility was less than "premium" standard making it obviously hard to maintain. Definetly worn-hard.
My priblem was the rate. P7300 (+/_ USD 145) will usually result in a VG-EX experience. For this place. . . Not so much.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank brawleybury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

My family and I️ enjoyed a great experience with a variety of different things to do. I️ had trouble toward the beginning. However, they helped me get off and going.Thanks to help by Jordan and Francisco.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Compass789463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018

On our second day stay at the hotel during breakfast time we found out at the bread station that some of the sliced bread has molds on it. Thank God it was my husband who got it what if its the kids they wont notice it. Molds can be severe to health. We notify the staff immediately, they apologies and gave a slice cake. Im telling you the Hotel rate is not cheap. The service is not that good most especially at the bar. The area around the beach is very dirty

I give 4 for the hotel rustic style and poor on the food.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Nanay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

Overall review from hotel,staff,room and foodies i should say was a fantastic and memorable bec it was a very stormy weather...but therapist thar they sent to our room was totally not recommendable

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank primer202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Booked their aqua spa suite (room 323) and the view was amazing. It got two balconies (one facing the ocean view, the other side facing the pool and lighthouse). Service was excellent, and so were the amenities. My kid enjoyed the jacuzzi in our bathroom as well as the pool. Really had a great time and would definitely come back. They even surprised me with a cake and a song number for my birthday!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews