We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Court Meridian Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Park Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Free cancellation until 07/22
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonbay Marina Leisure Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$82
US$51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$57
US$39
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mansion Garden Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acea Subic Bay(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$140
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$78
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vacation Villas at Subic Homes(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Free cancellation until 07/22
US$150
US$134
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Segara Villas(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveler rating
156
127
42
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
127
42
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua spanight capsubic bayveranda roombubble bathboard gamesbuffet breakfastfriendly and accommodating staffbrownieswimming poolrestaurant staffworth the pricesubic areawater sportslong weekendbeach areachecking in
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

A very nice hotel. Its along the beach. Gd food. Easy access. Friendly staff. Easy parking. Nice rooms with gd view. Worth the stay. More expensive than others but worth the luxury. Gd location along Subic Bay.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
1  Thank Jahir H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2017

It's been 3 years the since I stay here. The hotel is well maintain, very clean ( bed sheets, bathroom, towel clean) because with some hotel after so many years they have not replace the old towel and sheets. Mosts important is there staffs friendly, smiling face. Thank you all for making me at home.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PCT555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2017

So clean, and quite. The staff and services are all superb! Though you can't swim in the beach, we opted for their swimming pool. Had our dinner at Sands and their Lamb Kebab is really awesome!

What surprised me is their own BDO ATM. Cool huh? There are also a lot of places to go at night should you feel to have a few sip of beer or margarita. Our group went to Pier Uno with live band to entertain you.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lorelyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2017

it was a good stay! the amenities are just fine. The room that i got is a suite room they have this Big television(3d) equipped with movies and it was a big room. Nice shower and bath tub! all equipped with bubble bath, shampoo, hand wash etc!.

their bed is superb i can sleep all day and night! What I like most is all their staff is so warm and very accommodating! Special mention to MR. PETER. crew from the restaurant he is so nice and very accommodating. He has a promising future in the industry. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mejorell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

The property looks better in photos.
You can't swim in the beach.

However, the staff and service of the hotel is worth the price we paid. They anticipated our requests and made a way to accommodate they.

The room was big and spacious, but we noticed that there was no additional chair.
They offered in room boardgames Because from the pool there is nothing else to do.

Food prices are reasonable for the serving size

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Erika G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews