We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Subic Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Le Charme Suites(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$165
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$130
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Court Meridian Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$68
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$59
US$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lighthouse Marina Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$154
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mansion Garden Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mango Valley Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$50
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vasco's Restaurant, Hotel and Museum(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$42
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveler rating
34
76
48
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
76
48
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree dinnersmall poolhomey placebeachfront hotelfrontdesk staffan average hotelaffordable pricefast wifino elevatorfamily roomolongapo cityclean hotellong weekendsmall hoteladults and kidsfree shopsholy week
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 176 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

This place is very promising. But I hope they will improve their food and clean up the pool each night. Cozy and clean room. We love the ambiance and how it makes you really feel at home. Staff are nice. However, when we arrived no one bothered to help us with our luggages. Check in and check out is a breeze. Cheap room in a great location! So will be back still. The construction going on downstairs will be done in 5 days. Kudos for informing us upon check in about the on-going construction and the slow wifi in the room. Wifi is ok in our room though.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank Milo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016

No place else to stay while in subic but Subic Park Hotel. Excellent in all departments from the kitchen responsible for making you adjust and reschedule your cheat day and indulge to the hands that assures you of well kept rooms. It's your home away from home

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank donalddags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Last August, We had a medical mission up north so we decided to make Subic our base camp as we like to call it.

When I did my first ocular of the hotel, I really liked the charm and quaint decorations.

When I had a meeting with their Marketing and Event Coordinator, She was just perfect she handle every request our large group had, And simply made our stay great.

She handled everything very well from our last minute changes to unexpected booking of their function rooms on the spot to letting our group take over the dinning hall.

Over all the staff at the Subic Park Hotel made the stay great. It made my job easier knowing I had the a very capable person helping me arrange our stay.

Their rooms are cozy and if you have a group outing or family event book there Ocean View rooms to get a good size room for the nightly bonding time with everyone.

The location of the Hotel is prefect because you are just a few minutes walk to different restaurants and bars near by and the mall is just about a 10 Minute walk away. The board walk is just at the back of the hotel perfect for the early morning jog.

I would definitely be coming back to this hotel!!!

Room Tip: Ocean View Rooms are the best
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Danielle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

The hotel lobby and resto are ok. Homey ambience. Staff are friendly. However, the room sucks! Aircon so noisy, cannot get any sleep. Stayed noisy even when reported and supposedly fixed. The CR light malfunctioned and the CR itself not well cleaned and maintained.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
3  Thank ellenlaynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016

On our third visit and we've always loved coming back to this place. We had an overnight stay in the family room which came with 4 vouchers for dinner. Pool area was still the same and fairly maintained.

Room Tip: Specify concerns prior to checking-in so the staff can make sufficient arrangements for your accommodation.
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ToeBerries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews