We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in Subic Bay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mansion Garden Hotel
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile

Our family loved everything here in Mansion Garden!

We stayed at Double Deluxe, room is new and very spacious, linens and towel smells great! This is good for 4 and can setup upto 2 extra beds.

Customer service is the best, from bellman, receptionist, housekeeping and lifeguard, they're all courteous and very helpful.

Receptionist is very informative, they know their job well. The food attendants also are very attentive and give all our request during breakfast. (room includes breakfast for 2)

The kids enjoyed their pool, they have 5ft and 3ft pool for kids and offers seperate pool towels too.

We arrived at the hotel earlier than check-in time, and they let us in since the room is available!

The hotel is near to some of the best restaurants in Subic! Meat Plus is just across the street, Xtremely Xpresso is 3mins walk away.

We will definitely come back again! ☺

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank kbl1027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 111 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2017 via mobile

Hard bed, shower door broken, towels are worn and need bleaching. Bathrobe charge at P100.
This was s last minute booking, did not expect this experience since previous reviews were satisfying.
Breakfast was adequate, egg cook was a mess. Told us fried egg will be served but he forgot. Only said sorry.
The pool was the only plus in this hotel.
Will not come back again.
If you are on a tight bugdet this is Ok.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank MaChristina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2017 via mobile

No system in cooking counter. They keep on getting order and says they will deliver to table but order gets forgotten and undelivered. What a way to start your morning.

Please replace your towels...too dirty!

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank siklista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MansionGardenHotel, Manager at Mansion Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. I understand your frustration at having made a simple request yet we did not meet your basic expectation. Please be assured that this type of situation will never happen again.

We very much appreciate your business and hope that you will remain a valued customer. I will understand if you will not consider us again for your future booking here in Subic Bay but please let me know if there’s is anything I can do to make it up to you and your family.

If there are any other issues that need to be addressed, now or in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact me personally by phone, email, or in person.

Sincerely,

Sheanelle F. Calayag
Operations Manager

MANSION GARDEN HOTEL
Dewey Ave. corner Bonifacio St., Subic Bay Freeport Zone, 2222, Philippines
Phone:047 250 - 3132 to 33 Fax: 047 250 - 3134
Mobile Nos.: 0917 832 0797; 0918 897 5590 & 0998 976 8090
Email: mansiongardenhotel@yahoo.com.ph


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2017 via mobile

Best hotel I've ever had.. Good ambience, great environment and great prices.. i will definitely be coming back to this hotel.. I also try their Spa and even though it was my first time, babalik balikan ko yun kasi okay pala ang massage

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank max d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017

Spent the day to rest for a race in Subic in Mansion Garden. Exceeded expectations - staff was friendly, room was clean and got a good nights rest. There's even a pool where you can do laps or just lounge around. They even prepared breakfast at 5am to go before we left and extended 30 minutes from check-out time. Its value for money when you go out to Subic.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Macky_Macaspac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Subic Bay Freeport Zone hotels
0.5 km away
Court Meridian Hotel
Court Meridian Hotel
#2 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
276 reviews
1.2 km away
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
#3 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
200 reviews
1 km away
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
#5 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
#12 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
143 reviews
6.9 km away
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
#6 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
520 reviews
0.3 km away
The Reef Hotel and Residences
The Reef Hotel and Residences
#15 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mansion Garden Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mansion Garden Hotel

Address: Dewey Avenue cor Bonifacio St., Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Luzon 2200, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Price Range: ₱11,231 - ₱18,031 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mansion Garden Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of Subic's hidden precious pride, a complete complex just within your reach. Mansion Garden Hotel features a sports bar with great food and friendly atmosphere only minutes from the beach and Subic's nightlife. The hotel provides rooms and suites that are well suited for both business and leisure travellers. Rooms are comfortably furnished with modern amenities to ensure we provide a satisfying stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Mansion Garden Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing