We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
7
26
17
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
26
17
11
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2019

we booked for 2 deluxed king room last september 21-22,2019..the room was good,spacious and clean and it smells so good although medyo luma na dn pero well maintained naman. ang problem lang ay wala pa silang bidet which is according to the hotel staff undergoing na ang pag iinstall ng mga bidet,they provide pail and dipper naman.the hotel attendant and staff was courteous, and very fast ang hotel service nila. the parking is good...the breakfast was buffet,typically fiipino food and it's ok naman.super nag enjoy mga bata sa pool night and day during our stay. nagpalit namn cla ng water s pool..well definitely coming back on our next staycation.well highly recommend this.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rainrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

Good hotel with great breakfast foods. But the only problem is the cr. Dont have bidet. But nice airconditioned room. Nice place to rest. But havent wondered around because of raining weather. The hotel is near the church and also my favorite restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jeremy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2019

Good: Spacious rooms. Big bathrooms with toilet and bath separated. Good water pressure. Provides you a pail and dipper, make sure to check bottom of the sink. Good internet (where are rooms are located) not true for other rooms.

Bad or needs improvement: A little dated and has a musky smell. Spotted roaches in the bathroom and room. Beds were a little itchy. Front desk not really friendly. Breakfast is ok and filling. Requested for hard boiled eggs but couldn't cook

Make sure to check your windows. Ours were unlock and had to call maintenance to have it locked.

We were supposed to extend our stay but were told months before that they were fully booked so we had to make other arrangements. Upon checking out we found out that they still had several rooms available. They had a pool but was not able to check it out.

Room tip: Ground floor rooms have better internet connection. Most of their routers are in the hallway.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmd1919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2019

We stayed here from Apr 28 - May 2 and its our family's first time to visit subic. Check - in process was quick and they even let us stay in our room (since we arrived early). Since we have 2 kids who loves to play all the time, the space of our room was ideal. We never expected to have so much room and it gave our kids the freedom to do what they wanna do. Parking was never an issue as well coz they have an adequate space for their clients.

Location is near harbour point and SM which is very much covenient spcly for last minute shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose from which makes it easy for family like us to grab something after a long day.

Breakfast starts early and they serve an ample selection everyday. They even have an egg station where you can order ur eggs to your liking.

On our last day, it was nice to see the same people who we met when we arrived. Hopefully, we will have the same experience when we come back.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank FYI376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed here april 18-19 with my family of 6pax, good hotel for the price. Got the double queen bed room, it is a spacious room. Walking distance to harbor mall, sm and downtown olongapo. Very courteous staff. Just no bidet though. Overall, it's a great stay!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank czarkhanpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews