We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
7
26
17
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
26
17
11
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2019

We stayed here from Apr 28 - May 2 and its our family's first time to visit subic. Check - in process was quick and they even let us stay in our room (since we arrived early). Since we have 2 kids who loves to play all the time, the space of our room was ideal. We never expected to have so much room and it gave our kids the freedom to do what they wanna do. Parking was never an issue as well coz they have an adequate space for their clients.

Location is near harbour point and SM which is very much covenient spcly for last minute shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose from which makes it easy for family like us to grab something after a long day.

Breakfast starts early and they serve an ample selection everyday. They even have an egg station where you can order ur eggs to your liking.

On our last day, it was nice to see the same people who we met when we arrived. Hopefully, we will have the same experience when we come back.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank FYI376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed here april 18-19 with my family of 6pax, good hotel for the price. Got the double queen bed room, it is a spacious room. Walking distance to harbor mall, sm and downtown olongapo. Very courteous staff. Just no bidet though. Overall, it's a great stay!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank czarkhanpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2019

I had never stay in a hotel of this price with a very big room. The rooms were huge, I think you can dance inside or put another queen size bed. I don't know if it's just me but I also asked my colleague & he said the same thing. I had stay with some hotels & resorts that has no elevators so it's not really a big deal. But I had an issue with its design in the lobby. It's like a maze & has several doors. During our stay, there are times that we went to the wrong directions. They have a pool in the back. It's a clean hotel with nice staff. Buffet breakfast is included in the room rate. The restaurant is only available for breakfast. Eating is not a problem since there are few restaurants few steps away and some famous restaurants in the area are just 5 to 15 minutes drive.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elenamnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2019 via mobile

The reviews were bad so i thought they were just unfair but painfully i reallized..... rhe reviews are true. Structure wise the hotel is not elderly or disable friendly... no ramp no elevator... the staff likewise dont even exert extra effort to help....rooms are big but aircon is siruated right towards the bed making it unconfortable and chilly.... they dont provide slippers and the hot water from the faucet/shower seem a longlong time to come out... free breakfast is sooo terrible that i didnt eat in the subsequent days....staff needs more training and supervision really... Good points.... good location ar rhe heat of the base... sprawling and aury atmosphereand a convenience store right outside the hotel.... and location ofrestaurants right outside/ around the hotel

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank EdS16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Price is cheap which is good. The downside is that you can't rest or relax at night because you can hear all the noise of the people talking, laughing and walking in the hallway.
This place is not recommended especially if you have kids that need to sleep early at night.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Road240246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews