We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic flavours!”
Review of Rali's Restaurant

Rali's Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Rali's is set in a beautiful location, with fantastic flavours inspired from all around the globe. A must-try on any visit to Subic!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nathan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2018

Stuck at thinking where to eat? Well there's always Rali's! The cuisine ranges from all kinds of regions, from local to Western, Western to Eastern, it is just all around. The aesthetics of the location and the restaurant itself takes away your attention, brings you to a complete new feel in Subic. The staff is great and so is the bar with its choice of beverages. This restaurant has been keen to me for years, no complaints at all. After all, there's nothing like Rali's.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carlo Paul U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2018

One word: spectacular. From the food to the ambiance to the people.
I was a regular when I lived in Gapo. I still visit every time I take a vacation (from Qatar). Just keeps getting better.
A great respite from the usual food places in Subic/Olongapo/Zambales.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank emersonbengco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jackru1013, Director of Sales at Rali's Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Thanks so much! We really appreciate your review and rating for Rali's. Please let us know of your suggestions, as we want to keep on improving. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Foods was great, location is fantastic, great view of the bay. I highly recommend it to all, must try! Best in Subic!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank coco0430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jackru1013, Director of Sales at Rali's Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thanks so much! We really appreciate your review and rating for Rali's. Please let us know of your suggestions, as we want to keep on improving. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We're always in this restaurant for the meeting of our mother club, Rotary Club of Freeport Zone (Subic Bay), the food is really, really good, but the great view of the bay is what makes this place special :) :) I also think this is a good place for a date :)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank edmonbalingit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jackru1013, Director of Sales at Rali's Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thanks so much! We really appreciate your review and rating for Rali's. Please let us know of your suggestions, as we want to keep on improving. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rali's Restaurant also viewed

Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Bataan Province
Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Bataan Province
 
Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Bataan Province
Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Bataan Province
 
Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Bataan Province
Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Bataan Province
 

Been to Rali's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing