We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vacation Villas at Subic Homes
Nearby Hotels
Le Charme Suites(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$165
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lighthouse Marina Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$153
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$129
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Court Meridian Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$67
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$59
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mansion Garden Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Park Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mango Valley Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$50
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vasco's Restaurant, Hotel and Museum(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$42
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
35
52
9
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
52
9
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig familiesplace to stayhome away from homespacious villakitchen utensilsclean facilitieswindow typewaterfront areanice stayfront officekiddie poolan overnight stayunitsbonding3brinventoryadventure
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 100 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2017

Efficient employees, clean facilities and surroundings. Happy about the place and will recommend to others. Easy to make reservations and quick to respond. Good smelling surroundings and well lighted surroundings.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tesbar08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay R, General Manager at Vacation Villas at Subic Homes, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2017

Dear tesbar08,

Thank you for your kind review. I am glad to hear you had a pleasant stay. We try our best to maintain our houses properly and offer the best value. Thank you for recommending us to your friends. I hope you will visit us again soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2017

Subic Homes is the most group and family- friendly place. Relaxing and convenient, just like a real home should be Have been staying here since 2005 and every year we keep coming back!

Dan and Ani Brown

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ani Karina d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay R, General Manager at Vacation Villas at Subic Homes, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2017

Dear Ani Karina d,

Thank you for your kind review. We are always thrilled when we see our guests come back. It has been a pleasure having you over all these years, and we look forward to more visits in the future.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2016

we had a great time, and the place was designed to give comfort to people who really want to relax! perfect place to stay. except that its far from convenient store. so if u want to stay make sure u have all ur things needed before checking in

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aphrial b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay R, General Manager at Vacation Villas at Subic Homes, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2016

Dear aphrial b,

Thank you very much for your kind review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Our goal is simple: to offer clean, comfortable and affordable accommodations for our guests. I hope you can visit us again soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2016 via mobile

It is really good for us that can fit for 8. Even we have a time constraint to stay here for only 1 night. But it is the great opportunity for our batch mates to hang out and party. Also, spend the great time together when we stayed here.

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank Pawalg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay R, General Manager at Vacation Villas at Subic Homes, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2016

Dear Pawalg,

Thank you for your generous review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. I hope you can stay longer next time!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Clean and very affordable!! Aircon is great... Place is spacious for us who are a dozen of people. The place is almost complete when we use it. They just need to fix their drainage in the restroom,water is pilling up after used.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mariel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay R, General Manager at Vacation Villas at Subic Homes, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2016

Dear Mariel G,

Thank you for your kind review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We aim to be the best value for accommodations in Subic Bay. We will look into the bathroom drain you mentioned.

We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews