We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/28/22
Travelocity
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/28/22
Agoda.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/28/22
Hotels.com$59
Trip.com$61
Orbitz.com$59
View all 8 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveler rating
36
43
23
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
36
43
23
4
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 110 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

This is definitely a perfect example of how everything looks better in pictures. We got 4 villa rooms and 2 regular rooms. We were informed that occupancy was strictly for 2 persons so we had to pay extra for any excess. Prices were reasonable at 330/person for a mattress of 550/person for a mattress with a metal bed frame. The villas are spacious and the double beds can fit up to 2 people each but since you already pay for an extra mattress then might as well use it. Aircon is very cold which is great! They have kitchen facilities which is also great but as we were on vacation we prefer not to be cooking our own meals. There is breakfast for 2 included in the price of the room and extra person is just 380+/person. Of course, don’t expect food to be good, it’s not all bad but in fairness to them it was all you can eat. Would I recommend this place to others? Well, if you have other options then I suggest taking other BETTER options but if not, it’s not so bad. Kids did enjoy swimming and using the slides.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank bbeinstein04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

The happiness of our children matters to us so much that's why we intended to celebrate our son's birthday in this place..
Awesome, this place made our children so happy the entire stay we had here especially the waves in their pool..
We recommend to other families to try this place...

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Maria Dulce A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019

Excellent service all throughout our stay. Friendly staff especially pretty ms. cristina. The rooms are spotless clean and also the whole the pool area. We will surely book more vacays here. God bless and more power.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Applejuice143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

The staff were courteous, warm and accommodating especially the front desk personnel, Cristina and Audrey. Everyone greets you as you pass by. Catered all our requests. Clean and relaxing pool with jacuzzi. Wonderful location. Delicious Filipino. We will definitely go back again.

JGCM

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Annaohj07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

I attended my friends wedding last April 21 and after the wedding she invited us to moonbay marina resort where they were checked in. The unit was clean and nice it lived up to the expectation. Its near an open groud where at that time there was a concert beinh held.
We went swimming and the pool was great but what i loved most was the jacuzzi near the pool was bar to ordee food and drinks. Staff were polite. I enjoyed my stay though 2br would cost P6k plus since its summer prices were much cheaper during off peak season

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank exedra03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews