We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Vacation Villas at Subic Homes(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Free cancellation until 07/21
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Court Meridian Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Subic Park Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Free cancellation until 07/22
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonbay Marina Leisure Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$82
US$51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Segara Villas(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$58
US$39
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lighthouse Marina Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$130
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mansion Garden Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Segara Suites(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Free cancellation until 07/23
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
12
10
9
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
10
9
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssofa bedthe hotel is cleanother hotelssupremesalakettlenephewtoothpastepoolunitphilippines
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed at their Condo Supreme 2BR Unit and booked thru Agoda. The Room at the ground floor is ok, ventilation is perfect. But the room at the 2nd floor is hot even if the AC is turned on and the room was pre-cool. The view from the room at the 2nd floor is really nice. Staffs are friendly and approachable. Breakfast is just common and nothing special. They have swimming pool, just make sure that you bring your swimwear coz they do not allow white shirt and shorts. It is much better if you have 2 Bathroom. Overall, our stay is OK. We'll be back!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Elisa Maree M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here in March for 2 nights. The hotel is clean and staff friendly. We didn't use the pool but it looked nice!
The food was good although the inclusive breakfast was small.
We were serenaded by a small band during dinner which was pleasant.
The room had a sprung mattress on the bed a rarity in the Philippines I've found!
We also had a kettle on the room which was nice.
It's away from the main girly bar strip and might be a ways to travel if you don't have a car. Perfect for us as we wanted to see the fruit bat colony and ocean adventure.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Eva P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

Today we went to CasaBlanca,,,
I love the place,,,
Its sooo relaxing...
The food is good and affordable,,,
May comsumable pa...
My friends like the ambiance and food...
Ill recommend it to others...
I hope na ma experience ko din mag check in or overnight dito...
Ill be back soon..
Thanks for the nice and courteous staff..
God bless

Stayed: March 2017
1  Thank Debby D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

I keep coming back to this place. There are many hotels to choose from in Subic, but this one suits me perfect for business and relaxation in between. The staff and admin, has been exceptional year by year. The rooms give you a very nice feeling of home and relaxation more the staying at ordinary hotels. I like the atmosphere at Casablanca. A bit like home and relaxed, but service and welcoming feeling. Nice to sit out by the pool in the court yard or even in the tower, enjoy nice internet connection or good company. Restaurant and menu is average, but nice and fresh. You don't feel any stress or crowd feeling with corridors as in other hotels, but really open free spaces of Casablanca is the winner. A safe choice, and very reasonable price levels. So if your looking for fancy five star hotel feeling and dining, this is not your place. But a very honest, safe, clean and relaxing atmosphere this is your best choice. I will always come back here! A great thank you to all staff and great applause to the admin and owners for making this unique place.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank cyque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

My first time in Subic, this hotel is quite expensive for thesubstandard kind of accomodation, facilities are dirty and old and staff are not well train, when i asked something they cannot answer and pointing other person, the breakfast food is not worth for the price, i will try another hotel next time

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
3  Thank Gigi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews