We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel$437
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
39
34
13
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
39
34
13
5
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 95 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2020 via mobile

Easy check-in. Rooms and premises fairly well-maintained. Breakfast spread not too extensive but everything tasted good. Located in a quiet area so a good night’s sleep is assured. Lots of restaurant options around the area as well. Overall a pleasant, relaxing stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank SonnyTheThird
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019

Pleasantly surprised with Segara Villas. I've been to a couple of hotels in Subic but this one really impressed me the most. The entire place is well maintained, food was good and the location is quite secluded which adds to its charm.

All of the staff that we encountered were very nice and polite. Food served during breakfast was good. Ordered the bangus daing which the staff recommended. Can't really find any fault with this hotel. I only regret not staying longer with Segara. Definitely, coming back.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yassszzzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

I like Subic! Drivers are disciplined and the location is filled with tons of activities. Last Holy Week, we spent several nights in Subic and stayed in Segara Villas. The place is conveniently located with the port area of the freeport zone. Good restaurants are within few minutes drive and some are even few minutes by foot. The villa was spacious and the bathroom was also big. Internet connection was also fast and reliable which is a big yes for someone like me who needs to get connected to work from time to time. The pool is also of decent size and surprisingly it wasn’t packed even during our stay. Will definitely go back to this lovely place.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank apn0506
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

The villas are very spacious with high ceilings and open concept bathrooms.We only spent a day but loved the place. Aside from the balinese style resort, what we love most were the massages at their spa, it was worth it!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank arteegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SegaraVillasSB, Guest Relations Manager at Segara Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Hi Arteegs,

Selamat Siang from Segara Villas!

We highly appreciate you taking time to share your experience here at Segara Villas. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and for the commendation for our villas, amenities and service; I bet they also enjoyed serving you as well. Rest assured that our management and team will continue to strive to provide the most excellent service.

We would love to have you again and we are looking forward on your next visit! :)

Terima Kasih (Thank you)!

Best Regards,
Segara Villas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

Unfortunately I only stayed for one night in Subic Bay for business. Staying in Segara Villas was the best decision. Great service, the best Thai Food you can find in the country and the villa I stayed in with the name Luvina was just outstanding. I travel a lot and only very few hotels have such a high standard. Money well invested and I will come back as soon as possible!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Sebastian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SEGARA VILLAS S, Guest Relations Manager at Segara Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Hi Mr. Sebastian C.,

Selamat Siang from Segara Villas!

We highly appreciate you taking time to share your experience here at Segara Villas. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and for the commendation for our villas, amenities, food and service; I bet they also enjoyed serving you as well. Your recommendation is our inspiration and for your continuously support for our promos and events. Rest assured that our management and team will continue to strive to provide the most excellent service.

We would love to have you again and we are looking forward on your next visit! :)

Terima Kasih (Thank you)!

Best Regards,
Segara Villas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews