We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Cindy B

Exploring Camayan Beach

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 2, 2024
The location is awesome 🤩, the beach is so cool, perfect for family, friends and couples. The only thing that makes me irritated is the attitude of their cashier, overall the important is the experience of my family. Also be aware of monkeys 🐒 playing and walking inside the area.
Date of stay: February 2024
Room Tip: Always give your best service to anyone.
Trip type: Traveled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,715
  • Vio.com
6.9 km from Camayan Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,710
  • Agoda.com
    ₱6,523
  • Hotels.com
    ₱7,009
6.7 km from Camayan Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,216
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,751
  • Hotels.com
    ₱2,984
6.8 km from Camayan Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,429
  • Trip.com
6.7 km from Camayan Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,131
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,608
  • Vio.com
6.6 km from Camayan Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱7,441
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,659
1.1 km from Camayan Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,531
  • Trip.com
  • Booking.com
7.2 km from Camayan Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Half Size Olympic Rooftop Pool (IBIZA)
₱3,660
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,945
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,141
8.4 km from Camayan Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Hotels.com
    ₱1,514
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,575
7.2 km from Camayan Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱4,835
₱4,461
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,835
  • Hotels.com
    ₱4,792
10.0 km from Camayan Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Reviews (834)
Filter reviews
834 results
Traveler rating
242
310
166
66
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
242
310
166
66
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean adventure reef restaurant day tour marine life nice beach fish swimming clear water zoobic safari ocean park subic bay team building deluxe room swimming pool water activities place is clean white sand holy week
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 834 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2024

I have been staying here for a vacation since when i was young. For 15 years and now still the ambience is the same. What i like is the service here improved so much specially ms. Aia, I can tell that she’s one of the assets of what Camayan can offer.. napaka nice and masipag. I like her smile napaka genuine.. kudos Camayan.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Macario Manlinc... G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 25, 2024

Food are tasty, but i think a little too tasty. Service is excellent. Server Jack attended to our needs asap. We ordered 3 viands and 4 rice, it os already good for 5. You just have to ask the server which has rice included to avoid having too much rice ordered.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Cherry Lyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 20, 2024 via mobile

Everything is perfect except for the room. It needs deep cleaning. The bathroom is moldy. The rooms are too dark. It’s weird that the beds have plastic sheets.

The breakfast buffet is OK. Nothing special. Very limited selection.

We love the beach. It’s clean and fishes can be seen even on shallow areas.

It’s ok for an experience but better to look for other resort in the area.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank nanay_Tin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 14, 2024

Service is excellent. Although we did not spend the night here. The food is great and the price is reasonable. The beach is clean as well as the pool. Our room was clean and nice. The restaurant's ambience is okay. The monkeys are well behaved.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dennis N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 13, 2024

Enjoyed our day trip in the resort. Food was good. We saw a lot fishes near the shore. Found Nemo and friends. The beach was clean. Fair price P500 for adilts. Not too crowded. Drivable if you are from Manila. Will definitely stay there next time. Thank you CJ for being very accommodating. Enjoy our stay.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank brittany g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews