We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delivered despite chaotic rush hour”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #43 of 94 Restaurants in Ruidoso
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 January 2019

We ordered pizzas on a night with a snow blizzard in Ruidoso and it seemed that the whole city + turists had decided to have pizza this night. However, PH had three pizzas ready at agreed time and they all turned out great hence the 5 stars.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lasse M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2018

Loved the pizza with garlic and stuffed crust. The boneless garlic parmesan wings were delicious! We had our order delivered to our hotel and were glad we did!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Kathy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

order 2 larfe pizzas 1 cheese one pepperonni had them delivered for 35 bucks i asked for crushed pepper n cheese and paper plates gurls said perfect ill make sure pizza arrives in a timely manner but no plates no crushed pper or cheese to top it off i opend my pizza to find over half the pizza has no topping what so ever called to have the guy make it rite he said to bring it to him was verry rude n crappy about got the gm s number and thankfully will be calling them tomorrow

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Monica K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2017

As good as pizza gets. On the smorgasbord days, the value is astounding. On regular days the value is fine. Superb pizza and service is great.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank tayspatrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Since it was late we decided to order a pizza. It came in a timely manner but was not what we ordered. We asked for hot pepper sprinkles but were told they were out of them We didn't look at the pizza for a minute and when we did it wasn't right, to late to reorder. We just ate one piece because we were hungry.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank charlottewU9956SK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing