We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NIce way to start the morning”
Review of Zocca Coffee

Zocca Coffee
Ranked #2 of 7 Quick Bites in Ruidoso
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 20 January 2019

If you like specialty coffees they will make it your way. A limited but tasty selection of breakfast and lunch items.. A good place to meet up with friends.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2018 via mobile

Super cute coffee shop with delicious coffee and tons of flavors! Very friendly staff and owner. We came here all four days of our trip and definitely will come back again!

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank lrzenitram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

A great local coffee shop! Skip the chain and enjoy a great atmosphere with terrific staff.

My entire family enjoys the wide selection and also the food choices. You can get a quick meal to go with your drink.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Matador93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2018

This is a very nice coffee house, they have various types of coffee, ice drinks, smoothies etc. I loved their Blueberry smoothie made with real blueberries and low-fat yogurt, it was so good had to have one on our way out of town.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Evelyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great latte and and breakfast sandwich! We did take out ... kids had muffins... everything was good❤️

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank paulapV8860YZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Zocca Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing