We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST BREAKFAST”
Review of La Gran Victoria

La Gran Victoria
Get food delivered
Ranked #33 of 113 Restaurants in Roswell
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

We came here for breakfast. The chilaquiles w/green sauce was SO good. Mouth is watering just thinking about it. My friend got a bacon egg and cheese burrito that was about the length of her adult forearm, lol. It was great. I highly recommend.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank nikkilM7280UY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2020

Food was inexpensive and fantastic. My wife had stuffed sophapillas and I had a lengua burrito smothered in green chile. Haven't had any Mexican food in or around Roswell that was better yet.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank N778MRamelias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2020 via mobile

This is a very nice little restaurant in Roswell. The food is very tasty and the service is fast. The atmosphere is great for a lunch date or lunch with a group of friends. You will enjoy your meal here

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Alan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2019

Maybe it's my luck in this little town, food was good and service was TERRIBLE. We hoped the 'new place in town' would be a great thing. We won't go back. Food portions didn't really match the cost but I can live with that. People in the service industry need to practice SERVICE and HOSPITALITY. Roswell is lacking in that.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank FoodieMom23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2019 via mobile

Services is good. The place is really nice and clean. The food was amazing and authentic Mexican food. We had the carne asada tacos and al pastor tacos and were so good! They serve them with rice and charro beans. We really enjoyed it and would probably eat there all the time if we lived in Roswell.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 940denissec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Gran Victoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.