We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveler rating
193
204
125
102
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
204
125
102
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean mesilla valley waffles easy access cracker barrel pleasant stay staff was friendly would stay again free breakfast road trip new mexico pet dog rick lq interstate rates
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 685 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I've stayed at this La Quinta many times and I've come to think of it as my home in Las Cruces. The staff is always friendly and eager to make sure my stay is the best they can make it. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and the hot breakfast options are welcome.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank hfdragonrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Economical hotel and yet it was very nice, clean and friendly. We tried to book with La Quinta in Carlsbad as well, but the rates were exorbitant.. That's a pity. This location was excellent and when we return to Las Cruces we will definitely try to book here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Teri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2018

The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and very helpful with recommendations around the city. The breakfast menu was good and had a clean area in which to dine. The pool was clean and the spa was very hot with ample clean towels in the pool area. Thanks for a nice stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank stevebR9416LS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2018

This was my first stay at La Quinta during a drive across country. I want a clean, quiet, no frills room to break up my drive, and that's what I got. Room was clean, not fancy, functional, staff were friendly and cheerful, breakfast was solid and quick, and Applebee's was within walking distance for a nice steak and beer.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank F206HSricharda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Except for a noisy party in the room next door on Friday night, the hotel accommodations were high quality, clean and quiet. The noisy neighbors were a problem on only one night out of four. Overall, a very good value.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ0695GM1, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn Las Cruces Mesilla Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hello Daniel, We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was, we do apologize for the inconvenience of the noise you encountered, we are glad that you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews