We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Home2 Suites by Hilton Farmington / Bloomfield
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Farmington)
US$72
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Farmington)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$99
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Farmington(Farmington)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
US$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveler rating
194
42
14
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
42
14
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitkitchen sinkfull size refrigeratorgreat hotellong stayhot platenice layoutfree breakfast isveal dishesan extended staynice poolqueen bedbreakfast optionsfitness centeroatmealother hotels in the arealaundry room
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018

When we made our plans to head up towards Monument Valley, we planned a stop to meet with some of my husband's family from Durango, CO in Farmington. We had found this place on line and weren't sure what to expect. This property is extremely nice; it is clean, modern and fresh. The rooms are large and clean with a nice kitchenette and fast WiFi. They have a nice pool outside and grills that you can use outside by the pool area. Lots of nice amenities here. We saw lots of people taking advantage of what this property had to offer. Though the rooms are called Suites, the divider is a curtain. That did not matter to my husband and I, the room was everything we needed and much more!! The desk clerks were very friendly, we were greeted with a nice smile. This property also offers a very nice breakfast, lots of choices, should make everyone in your party happy.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rose H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayne H, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Farmington / Bloomfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so very much for your valuable feedback and encouraging comments! We truly appreciate your business with so many choices available. Our award-winning Home2 team is laser focused on delivering the cleanest hotel and friendliest service available in our market! We love that you love all the cool amenities offered to each of our guests including: full size kitchens fully equipped, the best blackout shades available plus garbage disposal and dishwasher, along with our sparkling clean indoor pool and exterior lounges equipped with a fire pit and bbq grills! Our complimentary breakfast is truly 2nd to none with over 400+ creative combinations. We look forward to seeing/serving you again soon! Have a really great day! : )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Great place to stay especially if you are staying more than 1 day. Clean, quiet, good lighting. Full refrigerator and freezer, microwave, toaster, glass dishes, silverware, cups, dishwasher--what you need if you want to cook something. They will even provide an induction burner for you to use. And breakfast is included--breakfast sandwiches, cereals, yogurt, hard boil eggs, breads, beverages. Plenty of outlets for charging. There is safe in the room (larger than the usual). Desk plus chair and large work area. Bathroom had a large shower with clean towels. Laundry is coin for guests at .50 per wash and .50 per dryer.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank M F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayne H, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Farmington / Bloomfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your super valuable feedback and wonderful comments provided! We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing the award-winning Home2 Suites by Hilton-Farmington. We love our complimentary breakfast2 with over 400+ breakfast combinations. We love that you noticed the extra charging stations along with our comfy sustainable ergonomic chairs. Our Spin2Cycle is very popular amongst our guests as the place to knock out some laundry needs along with getting a quality workout, all in the same convenient location. Have a wonderful day. It was truly our pleasure serving you! : )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2018

This place was like a breath of fresh air. I was so glad to find out that there was a Hilton in town. I didn't know when we arrived. Had reservations at a different hotel, and immediately cancelled those rooms. I was told about this hotel thru calling several around town, and was so delighted and relieved!

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank mamazbizzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayne H, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Farmington / Bloomfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your kind words and Hilton enthusiasm! We are so delighted you located our hotel and then chose to stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, Thank you! I am always delighted to say that our team is completely focused on delivering exceptional service and providing the cleanest award-winning hotel in our market. We look forward to seeing/serving you again! Have a super great day! : )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

We were here only for one night on our way back from the Grand the Canyon/Page. The hotel is fairly new and spotless! Our whole family enjoyed the modern decor, the friendly staff and all the amenities. The kids loved the pool though I would have enjoyed it if there was a hot tub. The breakfast was great - however, I'd steer clear of the prepared egg dishes. But the fresh fruit, yummy bagels, and real plates and cutlery more than made up for it.

Families take note that though the room was called a "suite," there is only a curtain separating the "living room" area from the bedroom.

We enjoyed it so much, we stayed at another Home2 Suites on our trip. Would definitely recommend!!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank coast2coast99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayne H, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Farmington / Bloomfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so very much for your valuable feedback and exciting comments. Our entire team is so excited you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for recommending us! We too love the amenities offered including the full size fully stocked kitchen, the bbq grills and pool area. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Have a really great day! : )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel.
It is fancy, clean ,modern and fresh.
The rooms are large and clean with a nice kitchenette and have fast WiFi.
The breakfast is also well taken care of, last of choice.
In orher words: excellent!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Rob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayne H, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Farmington / Bloomfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your valuable comments and kind words! We truly appreciate your business! We love that your stay was excellent. I have shared your comments with our team during our morning huddle, which brought a big round of applause from all. My favorite part of our breakfast is the toppings and incredible variety of items offered. Have a wonderful day! We hope to see you again soon! : )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews