We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Trip and Tour in Phu Quoc”

Phu Quoc Island Explorer - Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$55.00*
and up
Phu Quoc Full-Day Island Hopping Boat Tour
Ranked #19 of 64 Tours in Phu Quoc Island
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Phu Quoc Island Explorer was created and developed as a trustful travel guide in which provide the most up to date travel related information in Phu Quoc Island for travelers. When to go, what to do, places to see, where to stay, what to eat.... You can find them all here. Some typical daily group tours in Phu Quoc, getaway packages in Phu Quoc or Combined Saigon - Mekong - Phu Quoc are also provided for your reference.
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Just came back from a long holiday with my family in Phu Quoc. It is a great holiday with full of happiness and satisfactoriness.
First impression after landing at Phu Quoc is cool strong wind and beach. And we chose Eden Hotel and Resort for our accommodation.
During the trip to Phu Quoc, there are some options of thing to do and tour for you to discover the local area such as diving or snookering, fishing, riding boats to islands, exploring downtown, visiting night market, ancient palaces, historical prison, buying sea pearl...
About local foods, other than common seafoods, there are some special foods of Phu Quoc for you to taste such as Raw Herring, fried fish noodle, fish sauces, chilly, green pepper...
I do hope that we will come back here one day and the other ones will have a nice trip to Phu Quoc as mine.

Date of experience: August 2016
3  Thank quocanhngo174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2016

Last time i have visited to Phu Quoc Island of Vietnam, it is really and fantastic destination do doing activity like, kayaking fishing, mountain climbing, marketing and many more..

Date of experience: June 2016
6  Thank Samuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2016

The main source of fresh food for the locals comes from the sea.

We went out (14) of us in a fishing boat to catch Squid and local Sea Bass. We had a great laugh and watched the most beautiful sunset however, we were told by the captain that due to there being a full moon he fish were unlikely to bite! He was not wrong!

A great way to see the sun set and spend 3-4 hours between 4.30pm and 8.30pm.

Date of experience: December 2015
3  Thank RussellN213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2015 via mobile

The first day at Phu Quoc island. Atmosphere is awesome. Fresh food and relatively cheap at Nemo restaurant. For 2 people there is 399,000 VND. The buffet for 1 person in Hanoi.

The drawback here is the taxi service from airport which cost us 150,000 VND for 6.4 km to Famiana Resort and Spa. Please be award to ask hotel to pick up you. It's free in Famiana Resort.

Date of experience: December 2015
2  Thank Bui T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

This is a very beautiful island with of golden sand and the water is definitely GREAT. We enjoyed shopping at night market and fishing cuttle. Phu Quoc National Park is also a great place to explore.

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank Luca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Phu Quoc Island Explorer - Day Tours also viewed

Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island
 
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island
 

Been to Phu Quoc Island Explorer - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing