We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Win Hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Olongapo
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Essensa Inn(Olongapo)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    View Hotel
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
      View Hotel
      Good 3.5/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Room Service
      View Hotel
      Good 3.5/5
      • Free Parking
      • Beachfront
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      Grand Seasons Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
      View Hotel
      • Pool
      • Restaurant
      Subic Bay Venezia Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
      View Hotel
      Good 3.5/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      Reviews (11)
      Filter reviews
      11 results
      Traveler rating
      0
      6
      5
      0
      0
      Traveler type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      0
      6
      5
      0
      0
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviewsnice hotelcable tvtricycleelevatorwififloorbed
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      4 - 9 of 11 reviews
      Reviewed March 24, 2016 via mobile

      PROS:
      1. This place is walking distance from Victory Liner terminal. Hence, a good place to stay at if you are in Olongapo. We stayed here for a few hours while waiting for the bus to Baguio city which leaves at 11PM. They offer rooms for 3hrs, 12hrs and regular night stay.
      2. The rooms are clean. We rented two bedrooms and it's clean and comfortable. They have clean restroom and TV.
      3. Affordable. Rooms are at reasonable price and affordable even for a budget traveler.
      4. So many fastfoods nearby.
      5.free wifi.
      Cons:
      The elevator is too small, it felt really claustrophobic.
      It can get quite noisy so try to get a room away from the street. The building is located at a crowded area and a busy street.

      Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
      3  Thank AiExplorePh
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed March 23, 2016 via mobile

      We arrived very late and some of the hotels in Magsaysay were fully booked. A friend recommend this place since we want a place near Victory Liner Terminal. Staff were accommodating; gave us options for the room. Each floor has own wifi including lobby. The roomboy assist us nicely up to the room. The room is clean and smell is ok. We chose standard since we will just crash in and will leave early. I just don't like the smell of the bathroom, smells like some just smoked inside. Pillowcases were wrinkled but smells good. There are parking spaces accdg to security. PWD accessible. Lobby interior is cute. A/C is not really cool but okay. Has cable TV.

      Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
      Thank Judd L
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed October 9, 2015

      We stayed in this hotel for 1 night we are surprise about the room which is nice and in decent size for couple, bathroom is clean as well. The reception area have free wifi even in their room. I recommend this is hotel for a budget traveller.

      • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Service
      2  Thank Jeff T
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed May 26, 2015 via mobile

      Overall stay here was very good. This was our 2nd stay here. Staff were courteous, friendly, hospitable and efficient. Strategically located at the heart of Olongapo City where all of a traveller's need is just walking distance. Our room accomodation and the hotel amenities are very good. They have safe and secured parking area. My only suggestion is that they should have a room with 2 double beds or 1 king/queen size bed with another single or double bed for guests who have 3 or more companions.

      Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
      1  Thank John M
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed March 24, 2015

      With Victory Liner bus terminal next door, this hotel provides the convenient place to catch a much needed sleep especially if arriving late or departing on a very early morning bus trip. Complimentary WiFi connection works well in the room as well as the lobby. There is a coffee coin machine in the lobby of this hotel. There are 24 hour convenience stores in front of this hotel, works very well if you need to have breakfast before getting on a long bus trip. Double Room is quite small for two yet I strongly wish they provide a small working table a a chair at least to do a bit of work.

      Room Tip: Choose a room away from the street/traffic line.
      • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with friends
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Service
      Thank corafabros
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      View more reviews