We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Priceline
$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/04/22
FindHotel
$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/05/22
Hotels.com$31
Travelocity$31
Trip.com$30
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
4
20
11
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4
20
11
8
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 46 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2019

When I was staying on the 5th floor, the hotel had some cockroaches in the floor of the room that the staff wasn't able to get rid of them, so disappointed for that side. Other than that, the food for breakfast was delicious and the staff was very helpful with indications for moving around town and calling the taxis, even for lending a phone and making calls to local numbers.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Javi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2019

First time to stay here but OMG it was not good experience at all...more cockroachesssss everywhere yikes!!!i will never stay on this hotel!!!looks can be decieving...!!!!and staff are not friendly at all and too noisy in the hallway!!!

Room tip: dont go to this hotel at all!!!
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank princess v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2018 via mobile

This is our third time to stay in this hotel. The past two trips here to the Philippines, we’ve stayed in this hotel so we thought it’d be nice to return again. We rented the executive suite which we thought would be very nice. Unfortunately we were very wrong. This room is filthy and has had bugs crawling everywhere, especially the bathroom. There are marks all over the wall and the windows overlooking the city are gross and appear they haven’t been properly washed in years. This will most likely be our last time staying in this hotel, sadly.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank rxfx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is in the middle of the city market, bus stations, food chains and everything. If you don’t have a car, it’s very accessible but if you do have a car, the road is very crowded actually.

The hotel has a parking lot at the back.

The room that we had was Twin Executive, the room is good for 4 persons already. It’s clean and cozy and very big too. It has a hot and cold shower.

There’s also a free breakfast for two, see the photo below.

The staffs are accommodating except for the guard, he’s always not around and not doing his job. Even the receptionist is pissed off him but cannot say a word because she’s afraid that the guard might do something bad to her.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank William22Riza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

Twice I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel a couple of years ago.
My last stay with family wasn't anymore. It took them more than 2 hours to prepare the room. Check in time is 2 PM but we're allowed to enter at 4 PM. We rented two rooms and immediately dismayed upon entering. One has noisy a/c, the other one smells like sewer. They did not transfer us to another room upon request nor were they able to fix the odor problem. They just added a bathroom deodorizer.

Unlike before, don't expect the security guard to hold the door for you. And unlike before, don't expect to have your breakfast on a plate. You will eat it on a paperbox with flastic spoon and fork.

To have reservation, they will demand that you pay 50% upfront.

No plan of coming back ever.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Baitoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews