We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/22
Trip.com
$70
View deal
Agoda.com
$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/02/22
Hotels.com$70
Priceline$23
Travelocity$70
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveler rating
97
17
6
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
97
17
6
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 120 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2022 via mobile

My family and i went here to eat on my wifes birthday and this is a top place to eat. Service excellent and big choise of food selection. The stater was shrimps in garlic and chili and our daughtrr get wings. We eat mexican and thai and there is enough of food. Even the desert was upper class. The waiter have a very nice attiude

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank kjell m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2021 via mobile

I live 60 minutes away and go there once a month. If you want to spend more money you can stay at Central Park but Mango’s for the price is the best deal in Barretto. on the beach waterfront rooms available, dive shop in the hotel , 2 bars and lots of activities available on the beach including jet ski rentals and playland for children. can walk to restaurants and Nite Spots in Barretto. top shelf chef, food is excellent in the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank TTLPKG_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2021

What a lovely hotel. The prices are great for rooms, food and drinks. It is in great location on the beach with lots of activity going on all around this area. The rooms are nice and clean, the staff are amazing. Fantastic food and big portions. The bar has a lot of character. It is a must to stay there when in Berretto, Alongapo.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank billdC9217XJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2021 via mobile

Mangos is a great place with fresh air, great food, and superb owner / management .
Great bar inside called Rock Lobster and the quiz nights not to be missed. Its a place to head for when in Subic . Love it. Back again next week. Well done chaps .......

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Pikey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2020

Had the beef fajitas portion size was great beef very tender , great sides , salsa , cheese onions , my partner ate the salpico she loved it , we will be back xxx great view very romantic right by the sea.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Happiness419689
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews