We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/18/23
Expedia.com
$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/18/23
Agoda.com
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/18/23
Hotels.com$67
Travelocity$67
Priceline$60
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveler rating
124
89
86
48
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
124
89
86
48
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach front great pool a bit pricey long beach philippines sbma
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 393 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2022 via mobile

Basic and comfortable clean rooms. Plenty of parking which is rare in this area. Massive pool which is great for kids. Food is good and staff really friendly. Good deal for the price! We've been to many places in subic and this is one of the better ones. It's not high end, but affordable

Room tip: Book directly
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mistasmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 10, 2022

we got the cheapest room but we experienced the best. grabe ang saya saya naming buong pamilya. ang ganda ng place ang babait ng staff. kahit sinong kausapin. ang babait. ganda ng memories ng mga anak ko.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bhilogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 29, 2022 via mobile

The hotel is very safe, very clean, friendly, safe for the kids, the staff are very very very representative, facing the beach directly, the swimming pool is really nice.
I really enjoyed my stay there.
I advise every one can go and enjoy there

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank marinamO3868ZO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 16, 2022 via mobile

The whole place needs a makeover-- lots of renovations, cleaning and maintenance must be done to restore the former beauty of the resort. We stayed in a de luxe room but unfortunately it was bad-- several light bulbs weren't working, flooding bathroom floor, tv not working, wifi was out on our 2nd day, etc. The service wasn't good either-- rather slow, staff didn't pay attention to time, front desk folks weren't the nicest, etc.

The thing I enjoyed about our stay there was playing billiards.
Maybe we blame covid again.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jeannard Jay T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 22, 2022 via mobile

Since my last stay over 2 years ago, it's very apparent that no care,cleaning or maintenance has been done at the hotel. All throughout the hotel is poorly maintained. The pool area needs a good clean and filter. Rooms just ok but maintenance required. Food not very good any more. With the minimum presence of foreign visitors I would say that there are better hotels now in this area. Very poor for the price paid.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank richardo301
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews