We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveler rating
120
88
85
45
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
120
88
85
45
45
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

Do not stay at this establishment. Not only is it old, worn out, with bad food and a dirty beach, but they openly allow prostitution to occur. The person in the room next to us did a prostitution deal right in front of us and in the ear shot of our children. The “security guard” was bribed (also openly and in our earshot) to apparently allow this to happen. This is an unsafe, dirty, and seedy resort and should be avoided at all costs.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank B6309YVmatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2020

Just returned this week from a short stay in Wild Orchid Beach Resort Subic. Sorry to say it was not enjoyable at all. We stayed 3 nights and in all that time we never had hot water once. I complained at reception countless times and always told the same thing, oh we'll get someone to look at it but nothing was ever done. I hate to say the shower was the dirtiest one I've ever seen in and I've stayed in a few naff hotels in my time. The tiles were filthy and had never seen grout in many years but it didn't matter as the water was always too cold to shower. They did eventually offer to give me another room but that was late in the day and I was leaving next morning. I then stayed 10 days in the Wild Orchid hotel Angeles, what a difference as I loved the place. I definitely won't be staying in the Wild Orchid Subic ever again.

Room tip: Up to you but I'd never go back as they need to clean the place up as it's so tired looking.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jamespG95QG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2020

Stay here last week and I want to confirim what others have said ok hotel BUT NOT WORTH THE PRICE. Staff was friendly but COMPLACENT had a wake uP call for 5 AM NO ONE CALLED ME.. OK I be fair and mention a good and bad part thing i expierenced AIr con work very very good, HOWEVER I SAW A BIG COCKROCHE IN MY ROOM,,,,, WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN?????? PROBALLY NOT.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank larry m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2019

They charged about USD 80 per night for the cheapest room. Not worth the price. The hotel is quite dated. Major renovation of the room and bathroom is needed to command that kind of price. The shower door completely came off, luckily I did not get injured. Wifi in the room was not satisfactory. I had to go to the lobby for decent wifi. Food is expensive. Free shuttle service is provided to the nightlife area.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andy7755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2019

Once the best hotel in beach now left behind
No money spent in ten years
Expensive for food
Limited choice
Sparse clients tells a story
Food blue reef
Amenities treasure island
Value mangrove or blue palm
Newness Central Park
You have plenty of other choices
Lady at front desk was pleasant

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank dispex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews