We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$40
View deal
Priceline
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/02/22
Agoda.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/02/22
Hotels.com$40
Trip.com$42
Travelocity$42
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
22
43
24
13
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
22
43
24
13
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 115 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile

The food here is spectacular especially the Orange Chicken. The room itself was a little tired and amenities not very well maintained. The wifi only worked in common areas and was nonexistent in the room. There was no consistency in room cleaning. Also seemed to get very itchy every time I used the pool. Shower not powerful. Staff were nice.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank bulegila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

There are lots of more expensive places on this stretch of beach but this place has a great feel. The bar is right next to the pool which is surrounded by palm trees and overlooks the sand for the perfect sunsets.
The staff a very helpful, the bar has USB ports to charge your phone and the menu is to die for!
Has a great dive shop and dive master
Perfect place to chill between dives either with family or solo.
I will be returning

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank j0n1g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Resort Pros:
-Good location since it is beach front
-Nice bar and restaurant
-Has a swimming pool
-Staff Mark and Nicole were the nicest and accommodating of all! Thank you so much guys
-Allows pets
-Spacious Room (we got a suite room!)
-Ocean View

Resort Cons:
-We booked via booking.com and apparently, they were not able to get the booking so when we arrived, we had to wait for an hour to have it fixed since the resort is already fully booked, the receptionist even ask us "Are you sure you will take the room because I still need to get approval from my boss?" (in my mind, why would you ask us that, we booked it online meaning we're gonna stay there), the receptionist at first was kinda rude but eventually became nice because I had to tell her that she should talk to us properly not in a rude manner which I didn't like at all. If only we had another place to stay in, I wouldn't stay in their resort due to the bad initial experience but it is summer and all resorts are already fully booked.
-Room toilet is dirty; has molds and foul smell
-Internet connection is really really bad

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MaxL30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

This Hotel is sadly run down

Pros:
- food is delicious and super fast service as well the price is good
- beach is clean and no vendors really bother you

Cons:
- molded bathroom, tirty!
- noisy room
- no windows and the curtain before the door could be changed
- pool is overfilled with filipino kids
- hotel excist mostly with retired men, young filipina and whole family's/friends, not like the neighbor hotels..
- loud music

Sadly not our thing! The owner could improve the facility a lot with just a few Pesos...

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Karin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

OMG! This place is a wreck. Hotel rooms sucks! Bed is made of cemented blocks. And they gave us a towel with three holes, trust me, not part of the design. Pool is dirty makes your skin itchy. We're not going back, that's for sure. Staff is friendly, though.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Travenoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews