We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$21
Travelocity$21
Hotels.com$21
Agoda.com$58
FindHotel$21
Trip.com$25
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
11
41
25
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11
41
25
13
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 97 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2019

Nice hotel with welcoming, nice and professional staff. Very nice pool and garden outside the hotel.
The area is nice and quiet with nice shops and restaurants. Some of the oldest and smallest room need a facelift.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Trail50912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018

chek in quite sometime ago, but all in all, this is a budget hotel, rooms size are ok, but dont expect much, a bit old hotel, there is a pool inside with a jacuzzi, restaurant, parking is ample also for the guests

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Chonbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018

I have stayed here around 20 times on my trips. I normally get the P1,250 rooms (average room)
I have found most the time the air con is just ok .
it is not far off walking street (fields ave) maybe 3-4 min walk but far enough away not to hear the noise from fields.
I get along good with the staff as I guess they know me by now as I have been there many times.
A few times it has got a bit noisy when the "air asia boys are staying there and bring their girls back for a swim and a few drinks :)
But all up I like it there and will stay there agin :)

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dannykiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018

Good size for 6 persons with two bedrooms and very large lounge with kitchenette. The swimming pool was great and ample car parking. Security was good also. Aircon in each room which worked very well. Our room rate came with breakfast which we chose to have at main hotel, they will bring it over to your suite. The breakfast is good in the cafe style restaurant. All the staff were very helpful.
The accommodation, because it's like a small house, is in need of some renovation but our room rate fairly represents the property condition. The bed for me was a little hard and there are minimal amenities, there is a kitchenette but no kettle so bring your own as there are plenty of plug outlets. I'm not saying we didn't like it but the suites are some distance from the main hotel. It would be a good 10min walk but we went by car. OH there is no wi-fi in the suites only in the main hotel

Room tip: for up to 6 there are the suites, for up to 3 there is the main hotel
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rbuckell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2017

Upon check-in they asked us for a key card deposit that would be refunded upon check-out. When we checked out they refused to return the deposit saying they gave us 2 key cards, which was a blatant lie but other than calling the police there was no way to make them give back our money. So be careful!

During our stay there was a brownout that lasted almost 7 hours. They have a backup generator, but the electricity does not reach the rooms. There is no power in the rooms during brownouts, they use the generator only to run the aircons in their front desk and office areas. Guests can be sweltering, at least the staff is feeling good.

For breakfast, they have a unique rule that says that one breakfast is free and the second breakfast is half price. Strange given the fact that they charge for double occupancy in the first place.

Also for those of you who don´t like the cold stream of aircon on your face, the position of the unit is such that it will blow straight to the head end of the bed. And it´s very old, so you also get a noisy coughing compressor to sing you to sleep.

The WiFi signal in the rooms is very weak and come-and-go. They will give you 1 access code per person and these codes are valid for 48 hours, then need to be renewed.

Other than that, not so bad. Decent size of the room, queen bed, daily change of sheets. Hot water in the shower, cabinet with safety deposit box, flat screen tv. Very old interior but acceptably maintained.
The location is good, at the end of a quiet road, yet only 5 minutes walk to the entertainment area of Angeles. Tricycles are also available 24/7. They wanted to charge 500 Pesos for transfer to the airport, we decided to pay 164 Pesos for a Grab car instead.

Room tip: ask to be away from the pool area, people tend to party there
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelingMulberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews