We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/15/23
Expedia.com
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/16/23
Agoda.com
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/15/23
Hotels.com$46
Travelocity$46
Priceline$65
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
17
14
10
3
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
14
10
3
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 55 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2018 via mobile

There was only 1 small towel in the room when I check in, their should be 4. they said I stolen the other shower towels when I checkout, I didn’t fight with them because my time is hurry I just paid. Their rooms and facilities is okay, but not worth this price. It’s a really bad experience I never met a thing like this before.

Date of stay: November 2018
2  Thank I5450CB_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 2, 2018 via mobile

we were billeted for 2 nights in this hotel and it was a comfortable stay. we conducted an event for a whole day while a typhoon was hitting northern luzon.

wifi was unnaturally fast and only required a single one-time password. our room was kept tidy and amenities were provided. it was just unfortunate that their pool was not available which brought disappointment to my boy.

all the meals served were appetizing and right to the taste, except for the drinks that were too sweet. the staff was courteous and helpful, especially those in housekeeping.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Nielioan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 21, 2018

Except for the good looking lobby area, this hotel needs a huge renovations. The rooms are dilapidated and it screwing repairs and good maintenance. The bathroom is actually a drama, there sewer system is definitely not functioning well. My first room bathroom stink like poe the whole time and when i came back after city sightseeing, the whole room smelled. It was disgusting. The new room was better sewer wise but still smelled.

Room tip: Would not recommend to stay.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Godxxx01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

I recently went to Angeles for a wedding and the wedding was at this hotel, so I stayed at this hotel.
To start, the elevator leading up from the lobby has a sign announcing it sometimes stops working mid lift, and the buttons that control the elevator often must be finessed for over a fill minute before they engage. When I got off the lift on my floor, I was greeted by the sweet stench of fish, a smell that persisted through much of the hotel for the entire duration of my stay.
My room had two windows, so I went to open one of them, hoping to welcoke in the polluted air from outside to get relief from the stink of fish, but alas, one widnow was actually welded shut and the other opened into an AC vent which was like, hot and dusty. There was no daylight in the room.
Once I flicked on some lights I found that the only clean part of the room were the linens. There was dirt and dust on the floor, and the bathroom had been wiped off but not thoroughly cleaned.
The cherry on top of all of this was when I went to check out, the front staff tried to tell me I had never paid for my room, when I showed them my receipt, they changed their story and demanded more money because I had paid for one type of room and been out in another (I can only imagine what dank dungeon would be inferior to the room I was in). At check in I was not asked if I wanted to upgrade, I just went to the room I was assigned. They were clearly trying to scam me assuming that I would just pay again and not realize I was paying twice. (I wonder how often this works and will write to my booking service to ask that they stop doing business with the Azzurro.)

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank danielgman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

Service-wise the staff are friendly and readily address one's concerns. The hotel facilities are okay but needs to be well maintained. The walls seem to be thin aa we can clearly hear the noise outside of some rowdy guests. The food is superb. Function room facilities (audio/video) are okay as well.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank dyonimarga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews